bleucheeze

When Industrial Meets Mid Century Mod

I quite like the orangy yellow. BUT the rug is some plastic rug, i'm not sure how it feels like exactly.. the seller will send a sample piece to me!

I like the green one, but ya, orangy yellow will probably more suited for your interior color scheme. Wow, the seller will even mail sample to you. :good:

Hoping to inject abit of industrial style to my walk-in wardrobe and study room. Will choose a cement screed like laminate for my wardrobe doors. I quite like this dressing table, but I'm afraid it can't blend into the look. What do you guys think? :sport-smiley-018:

dressingtable_open_zps7cfb42e1.jpg

dressingtable_closed_zps9a1642da.jpg

For some reasons, since I was a teenager until now, a dressing table has never been part of my life. I just stand infront of the vanity area if I need to put on my makeup and the do.

I confirmed I am not at all that ladylike! Haha....

For some reasons, since I was a teenager until now, a dressing table has never been part of my life. I just stand infront of the vanity area if I need to put on my makeup and the do.

I don't have dressing table either! I'm using a wall mounted CD shelf for this purpose, with just a normal mirror placed on it.

count me in...for my new house i ordered a 1.8m tall mirror..i think that will serve the purpose liao

Wa, what mirror you order? Wall-mount one? I intend to buy an ikea wall mirror, or perhaps a tall stand mirror. Haven't decide yet. My WIW is longish shape, so makeup area on one end, the other end will be the tall mirror and where i blow hair :P

teak frame from mountain teak..heh

Bought this today! :yeah::jammin:

Print_GLF40_zpsb8c34af2.gif

Actually didn't want to buy any more stuff until our reno is near completion BUT as this is a discontinued model, I better be kiasu than sorry. Gonna put this in my storeroom while reno is going on, should be safe lah hor? :bleah:

Edited by bleucheeze

Actually didn't want to buy any more stuff until our reno is near completion BUT as this is a discontinued model, I better be kiasu than sorry. Gonna put this in my storeroom while reno is going on, should be safe lah hor? :bleah:

Congrats! Your efforts paid off cos I remember it took you awhile to find this model :)

This is great! Where did you get it? So you will put this on the Ikea stool (after it comes out from your storeroom)?

I bought it from Mustafa! Ikea's step stool is a tad short for my use. Still looking for an ideal side table or cabinet for it.

Looking to buy a wall clock for mbr. If my wall is charcoal/ warm grey in colour, should I go for a black frame/white face clock or vice versa?

This is really nice... very muji

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=6739672919&spm=a1z0k.1000778.1000385.4.hyFsuO&scm=1007.61.0.0&pvid=74cd8c89-2f45-4868-9d2f-1038231b466b&ad_id=&am_id=&cm_id=&pm_id=