Z3phy

Resale 4Rm Flat In Pasir Ris

yah. i always say this" they treat us like idiots" when i'm pissed.

They are trying their luck that we will be easy-going about it everyone likes to try luck in one way or another

Pictures!!!

my track lights

20130413_115832_zps0e6acc06.jpg

20130413_115910_zps7a35b287.jpg

20130413_115951_zps87e2ec99.jpg

quite big...

they come in different brightness though.

20130413_193720_zpsbf6d4dc8.jpg

20130413_193707_zpsd9bde395.jpg

wa...wat room is this? study room??

They are trying their luck that we will be easy-going about it everyone likes to try luck in one way or another

true. human nature.

wa...wat room is this? study room??

yup. study/computer room. all my rooms same lights and tracks though. just that the entertainment room will have more warm lights.

the electrician testing the lights and tracks only. we havent set up the actual arrangement for lights.

Nice lights. Can you share how much and where did you get the white and black track led lights?

Edited by wowach

Nice lights. Can you share how much and where did you get the white and black track led lights?

yup. i got it from TB. just search track lights (轨道灯.

it's a risk though. coz u dun get to see the tracks or test the lights before hand.

U bought wall paper from TB? Going to install urself?

of coz not. i am sure i'll make a mess lo. getting my contractor to do it. think he's charging abt $350.

Hows the quality of the taobao lights? All are dimmable lights?

None are dimmable. actually, i din try la.. never buy the dimmer device.

not impt to me. =)

Edited by Z3phy

Wah metal capping.. 几 special 一下 wor! Nice! :thumbs up: Glad tt ur contractor can 亡羊补牢!

Dat's a lot of track lights! Thinking: not warm meh?

the track lights are LED leh. will be warm meh? i dun think so rite? :unsure:

lol. dun scare me hor! i thot only halogen will be warm.

i already plan whole hse use track lights lo. now too late to change oso. =)

the track lights are LED leh. will be warm meh? i dun think so rite? :unsure:

lol. dun scare me hor! i thot only halogen will be warm.

i already plan whole hse use track lights lo. now too late to change oso. =)

LED then no issue la! =)