Z3phy

Resale 4Rm Flat In Pasir Ris

and so sorry guys.. havent taken photo of my pd door lock..

yesterday reach the hse, was looking forward to see the painted walls.

Sadly, painting not completed.

only halfway... ceiling oso not completed. SO UPSET!

So what's supposed to be done by today?

All plumber works - bathroom accessories, all painting, carpentry to start coming in.

sigh... hope i dun face another disappointment later when i reach home.

Z3phy, hugs.... My handover was supposed to be 20th april but need wait till 23april ha becos my tv feature laminate no stock..

Well give n take lo... Endure ba everything will be over soon!!!

swaskie!!!!!!!!! :jawdrop:

just came back from my new place. all the carpentry not completed, painting only 1 coat done.

only toilet accessories are up.

i'm moving in on sunday.. my bed's already there.. Hahahah!!!

but cabinet all no doors yet.

:bleah:

show u pics later.

For those i promised my pd door pics (esp bb1314)

kitchen single lock

20130419_221141_zpsa7306877.jpg

MBR side double lock

20130419_221130_zps29cb485c.jpg

now u get what i was trying to say? lol!

just sth really basic actually.

more pics!

here's an update on my bathroom.

IMG-20130419-WA0024_zpsb11d139c.jpg

IMG-20130419-WA0045_zpsf21080d5.jpg

20130419-Bathroom5_zps59bff983.jpg

Here's the showcase (right) and shoe cabinet (left).. the white portion below the showcase will also be shoe cabinet.

20130419_170547_zpsd33c46ab.jpg

Edited by Z3phy

Here's my "ugly" interior for MBR wardrobe.

IMG-20130419-WA0019_zpsfbdd0fbd.jpg

the fat drawers.

And here's the bed!!!! on my white divan.

IMG-20130419-WA0046_zps7f927e1f.jpg

Hard to squeeze a space for this..

The smartspace!

IMG-20130419-WA0049_zps3ee0a71e.jpg

maybe have to face toilet =X

Edited by Z3phy

Bought already with matching bathroom accessories. Should reach in 2 weeks' time. Bought the taps from Amazon; color seems to be similar, hopefully!

u bought the black rain shower from amazon ah? so same product but urs from US.. mine from China. lol!

nice leh... so pleased with it!

my taps also from TB. basically most things from TB..except the stainless steel cabinet. which i should have bought from TB too!!! so much cheaper lo.

for the fat drawers.. i'm thinking of throwing underwear and socks in there. no need to fold =X

super lazy rite!! hahaha... or many put personal items. like tons of sanitary pads.WAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

Haha go to Daiso to buy the Muji replica transparent boxes ($2 @ Daiso but $6+ @ Muji). Best containers to organize the smaller items and stackable and definitely can fit in your fat drawers!

Oh rain shower sets from TB & all taps (basins & kitchen) from Amazon, brand Delta. Bathroom accessories from TB & Ikea.

more pics!

here's an update on my bathroom.

IMG-20130419-WA0024_zpsb11d139c.jpg

IMG-20130419-WA0045_zpsf21080d5.jpg

20130419-Bathroom5_zps59bff983.jpg

Here's the showcase (right) and shoe cabinet (left).. the white portion below the showcase will also be shoe cabinet.

20130419_170547_zpsd33c46ab.jpg

I like the soap / shampoo dispensers!

My toilet too small cannot installed :(

I like your rainshower set. Chio! :jammin:

Thanks! we have same great taste mah... =)

Haha go to Daiso to buy the Muji replica transparent boxes ($2 @ Daiso but $6+ @ Muji). Best containers to organize the smaller items and stackable and definitely can fit in your fat drawers!

Oh rain shower sets from TB & all taps (basins & kitchen) from Amazon, brand Delta. Bathroom accessories from TB & Ikea.

i see... i din try buying from amazon. anyway..u read the papers today? Amazon may up prices soon!

I like the soap / shampoo dispensers!

My toilet too small cannot installed :(

this one oso from TB. think very cheap only.

dunno where are all my links liao...

i'm trying not to surf TB for more items. hahah!

We are going to buy more stuff today on Amazon UK. For TB, trying super hard to resist! Think we have exceeded 2 cbm with Amcon :(