applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hello all the BKK buddies, are we going to plan the itinerary?

only thing i know is sat morning confirm chiong CTC :notti:

ya lor.. oni left 8 days more to 01Aug liao..

maybe we go suan lum market (correct spelling?) on fri is it's still there?

i need to chiong dept store also leh..

It's next friday!

hmm the insurance i bought from jetstar le.

yes yes iternary!~ our hotel's near pratunam market, so that's 1 place covered le.

wah apple, u even have a list!

It's next friday!

yes yes iternary!~ our hotel's near pratunam market, so that's 1 place covered le.

Angelwrath, u wan to bunk over on thur nite?

ya lor.. oni left 8 days more to 01Aug liao..

maybe we go suan lum market (correct spelling?) on fri is it's still there?

i need to chiong dept store also leh..

yes suan lum is still there

maybe fri afternoon we can spend at MBK?

then sat morning chiong CTC/JTJ

sat after maybe big C and central world and siam discovery?

It's next friday!

hehehe, my colleague brought back this 'mini mooncake' thing from BKK

eat until i cannot stop, so definitely must buy

then got things that i believe will be cheaper there

and of course all the dried food stuff :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

yah pratunam market, morning afternoon or night also got things to see :deal:

wow - i am lost in the planning - other than val and her friend and I who interested in going Spa, anyone else interest? Then we can set aside some time for spa while the rest continue cheonging!

I just need to visit shopping centre to buy stuff, other places, i am tagging along!

Cantona - you book room for us - I havent pay you leh - how much? i PM you my hp number alr..

okay let's try to plan a broad outline

friday

reach hotel, leave luggage at reception, go out for makan and jalan jalan around pratunam

after that return to hotel to check in and relax

1500hrs - leave hotel to MBK for shopping / spa / dinner

night - leave for suan lum night market

saturday

morning - JTJ market

afternoon - siam discovery / central world plaza shopping

night - seafood dinner at chinatown

sunday

morning - more JTJ market (those who don't want to go can stay around pratunam)

12nn - check out from hotel (can put luggage in my room)

afternoon - last min shopping before flying back :notti:

friday

reach hotel, leave luggage at reception, go out for makan and jalan jalan around pratunam

saturday

morning - JTJ market

sunday

Hey Apple...so u gang going BKK nxt wk huh...N-joy :dancingqueen:

wish could join u gang :sport-smiley-004:

anyway....me going NATAS show nxt wk-end...planning our 2nd honeymoon :notti:

thers oso got Asian Food fair :notti:

hmmm....

me still thinking shd apply ParkCentral or not :unsure:

no doubt it's location v. favourable for me

or wait for Punggol EC....jz opp our TPE....my alternate dream :notti:

yes yes we are going for our first overseas trip together

still not too late to join us :notti:

seriously, don't even think about ParkCentral

it's not worth it lah

and the price looks set to drop in the next two years

maybe you can get a 5R with the 4R price within a year :yamseng:

Angelwrath, u wan to bunk over on thur nite?

hehe thanks for the offer i think i go from home ba. i always forget to take things last minute de and bu se de my hubby alone at home. hehe.

Guys ar, which terminal and wat time we need to check in latest by ar?

friday

saturday

morning - JTJ market

sunday

Looking at it this trip really veri short leh. :(

yes yes we are going for our first overseas trip together

still not too late to join us :notti:

ya ya.. n jetstar having promo for aug travel.. still can book air tickets :notti:

mi n val down with flu... hope we get better asap!

friday

saturday

morning - JTJ market

sunday

i'm fine with this itinerary. :P

the seafood dinner place at chinatown got birdnest anot??

hehe thanks for the offer i think i go from home ba. i always forget to take things last minute de and bu se de my hubby alone at home. hehe.

Guys ar, which terminal and wat time we need to check in latest by ar?

ok ok.. we'll see u at terminal 1 den.. the flight is 7.10am? meet 6am izit too late?

wow - i am lost in the planning - other than val and her friend and I who interested in going Spa, anyone else interest? Then we can set aside some time for spa while the rest continue cheonging!

I just need to visit shopping centre to buy stuff, other places, i am tagging along!

Cantona - you book room for us - I havent pay you leh - how much? i PM you my hp number alr..

hmm i would like just massage.

I havent pay Cantona too, will be paying him at the trip. hehe

friday

saturday

morning - JTJ market

night - seafood dinner at chinatown very good , me n gf can look for our thai friend

sunday

12nn - check out from hotel (can put luggage in my room) your room will be super packed :notti::notti:

howcome me see no pet shop among the list ar ..

i had held back my shopping at japan for BKK .. need to get more goodies for the boys and

not forgettin randall.

with my flu, not sure if i can still go to spa anot leh ..

crossing my fingers to get recover asap ..

bluberi, may you get well soon too !!