applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

won't lah, not soaking the cupboard mah

just use a cloth, damp with the vinegar-water solution and wipe down

what i did was just opening all the doors and let it air for a week

all smell gone

the vinegar-water thing is from mace's blog :notti:

Yeah - charcoal doesnt help for chemical smell in cupboards (new cupboards) - tried and tested

Best is still as suggest by Apple - open and air. smell gone in a few days.

for the bkk trip, ur all bring hard-case luggage and check it in?

think between me and bf, will only bring one hard-case to check in

but hor, now don't know when my course start leh

heard that the first week of the course is a intensive-week

the lecturer will fly in from australia and give 5-day lecture

this one sure cannot miss one

how how how? :bangwall::dunno: :dunno:

Thong Lor is a nice new hip place now in BKK.

We will be going for our BKK break on 10th Aug .. hehe take over where you all left off :P

wah lau jio you but you don't want to join us

must wait until we come back then you go :bleah:

think between me and bf, will only bring one hard-case to check in

but hor, now don't know when my course start leh

heard that the first week of the course is a intensive-week

the lecturer will fly in from australia and give 5-day lecture

this one sure cannot miss one

how how how? :bangwall::dunno: :dunno:

i tot ur course finish liao leh.. pray ur course dun start during dat week.

going to celebrate little deathcoth b-day there izit? :P

wah lau jio you but you don't want to join us

must wait until we come back then you go :bleah:

no choice leh ... will be having a business trip before that ....

and then 8 Aug is my monster B-day :notti:

going to celebrate little deathcoth b-day there izit? :P

B-day gift for him and Wife actually

both B-day is in Aug :P so save $$$ hehehe

won't lah, not soaking the cupboard mah

just use a cloth, damp with the vinegar-water solution and wipe down

what i did was just opening all the doors and let it air for a week

all smell gone

the vinegar-water thing is from mace's blog :notti:

Yeah - charcoal doesnt help for chemical smell in cupboards (new cupboards) - tried and tested

Best is still as suggest by Apple - open and air. smell gone in a few days.

Ok, i shall try the easier method 1st. Air it for a few days. But windows have to open a bit i think... which i kinda worry coz no one is staying there. :bangwall:

finished my advanced diploma, now going for the degree

really pray hard hard don't start that week

if not got to change travel plan liao :~ :~ :~ :~ :~

we will all cross our fingers and pray dat ur course dun start during our bkk trip week.

wah ..

donut n oreo also praying hard for you ..

coz they need to you to bring me to get all the goodies for them ..

:sport-smiley-003::sport-smiley-003:

so any updates for our trips ??

i might need a few hours off from you , to meet my thai friend.

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Wow!... u all going for Bkk trip soon... muz be fun lor... haiz.. too bad... cant join u all... these few days so sian... nua at hm for the past 2 weeks le, coz i hurt my knee while playing soccer...

oh no~~~~~~~~

then when will know whether it will crash?

Wow!... u all going for Bkk trip soon... muz be fun lor... haiz.. too bad... cant join u all... these few days so sian... nua at hm for the past 2 weeks le, coz i hurt my knee while playing soccer...

wah, ok or not? want me intro online games? lol