applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Shanghai lor.... :( Is my first time in China a little disappointed... :(

that sounds like a nice place to visit

though i've heard a lot of scary stories about the natives there :jawdrop:

how was your trip?

share some info leh, maybe next time i will go there also

go there and eat xiao long bao :dribble: :dribble:

Shanghai lor.... :( Is my first time in China a little disappointed... :(

wah.. Shanghai.. i wan to go leh.. too bad the trip cancelled.

that sounds like a nice place to visit

though i've heard a lot of scary stories about the natives there :jawdrop:

how was your trip?

share some info leh, maybe next time i will go there also

go there and eat xiao long bao :dribble: :dribble:

Tell u in our BKK trip. Maybe tis is a biz trip that why so boring. zzzz

Less than 2 weeks counting down... :dancingqueen:

So can we plan the iterary b4 we go Bkk? :unsure:

BUY BUY BUY

EAT EAT EAT

SPA SPA SPA

then

BROKE BROKE BROKE but shiok :notti:

Tell u in our BKK trip. Maybe tis is a biz trip that why so boring. zzzz

Less than 2 weeks counting down... :dancingqueen:

yes yes we should start planning now

btw, anyone want to buy travel insurance?

me confirm my intensive week is not during the trip :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

most prob gonna miss the first two classes but that should still be fine :P

yes yes we should start planning now

btw, anyone want to buy travel insurance?

me confirm my intensive week is not during the trip :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

most prob gonna miss the first two classes but that should still be fine :P

i bought the jetstar one but most prob getting additional travel insurance fm NTUC ba..

glad to koe ur intensive week is not during our trip :dancingqueen:

guess i didn't take the jetstar one coz i'll be getting from ntuc

no need to get double mah

think if do group purchase got discount leh

shall we buy together?

guess i didn't take the jetstar one coz i'll be getting from ntuc

no need to get double mah

think if do group purchase got discount leh

shall we buy together?

How much is the insurance if we buy group or wan to save on the costs and spend it on spa. :notti:

sigh it just occurred to me that i can't buy insurance together with you all

coz me staying 5 days instead of 3 days :bangwall: :bangwall:

you can go to ntuc income website https://biznet.income.com.sg/wbis1til/genLogin.aspx

so far find them the cheapest :good:

ya, mi always buy fm NTUC coz it's the cheapest...

suddenly i remember i got the AIG insurance for the Bkk trip coz dat time SA Tours gt promotion. tink 10% or 15% off. so we bought AIG when we booked our rooms thru SA Tours

Edited by bluberi