applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Which Hotel are you all staying in BKK? Simi Rates?

What days are you all going to be in BKK?

we are all staying at First House Hotel wor.. tink they got it at SGD50/nite incl airport transfer. i got mine at SGD61/nite :bangwall: and w/o airport transfer coz i used my deposit with SA Tours to book.

we are going fm 01-03Aug.

Edited by bluberi

yes yes everybody please keep your fingers and toes crossed for me

till now still no news when the course will start :bangwall: :bangwall:

jaren, so sorry to hear about your leg

need anything? we can help you :notti:

deathcoth, me going 01 - 05 aug

all staying at first house coz cheap and good (heard from another forum)

where you going to stay?

let us know so that i can :dribble: :dribble:

BUY BUY BUY

Automatic Cat Faucet

http://www.jenrathbun.com/Electronics/CatFaucet.html

BUY BUY BUY

wah this is mighty interesting

it might entice my cats to drink more water

deathcoth, me going 01 - 05 aug

all staying at first house coz cheap and good (heard from another forum)

where you going to stay?

let us know so that i can :dribble: :dribble:

wah this is mighty interesting

it might entice my cats to drink more water

We staying at a new hotel/service apartment along Sukhumvit lor

Two_Bedroom_Deluxe.jpg

we book the 2 bedroom :P

no pic for the 2 bedroom online but you can do a search to see the others.

http://www2.citadines.com/en/thailand/bang...ukhumvit_8.html

Edited by deathcoth

But if you're going on a vacation, would you just do some cooking in your own style instead of sampling thai food?? Then a vacation is totally off the mark & a kitchenette is sort of wasted in a apartment hotel unless its for long term stay IMHO :P

But the layout looks interesting given that its 52 sqm for a 2 bedroom apartment & the MBR toilet is kinda spacious.

oh no~~~~~~~~

then when will know whether it will crash?

wah, ok or not? want me intro online games? lol

wat game?? btw tml need to go mt. Elizabeth for specialist checkup to see the extend of the injury...

But if you're going on a vacation, would you just do some cooking in your own style instead of sampling thai food?? Then a vacation is totally off the mark & a kitchenette is sort of wasted in a apartment hotel unless its for long term stay IMHO :P

But the layout looks interesting given that its 52 sqm for a 2 bedroom apartment & the MBR toilet is kinda spacious.

if gg ard a week n with extended family, i wun mind.. but i'm definately nt the one cooking la... tis is my MIL's idea. lol :P

got to feed the baby ... hot water, cereal, milk, porridge and much more ..

Kitchen will be very important :)

your baby is sure a pampered one. I wish i was afforded the pampering treatment too. haha :P but me not young liao.

got to feed the baby ... hot water, cereal, milk, porridge and much more ..

Kitchen will be very important :)

spam chop from odie..

someone birthday in august too? :o

hee hee just passing through weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

guess there's a lot of august babies

mrs and baby deathcoth, and of course ME :dancingqueen:

wat game?? btw tml need to go mt. Elizabeth for specialist checkup to see the extend of the injury...

wah got to go mt E leh, it must be serious :jawdrop:

Hallow Everybody :D I am back.... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

where did you go???