applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

just came back .... sigh ... saw all the increase, surcharge, tax ... and salary still same same ... :furious:

think cannot BUY BUY BUY liao ....

sigh it's all you fault lah

all the BUY BUY BUY 8|8|8|

just came back .... sigh ... saw all the increase, surcharge, tax ... and salary still same same ... :furious:

think cannot BUY BUY BUY liao ....

last night news still say singaporeans pay increase by 7% lor.

i think it's bull ****.

just now went for lunch, coffee shop drinks all go up again....

sigh, don't know we still singaporeans or not

how come my salary didn't increase??? :bangwall: :bangwall:

that one is average figure. cos the few bosses, ceos, ministers and whatnots increase pay by 700% while we normal singaporeans pay reduced by 1%. so end up the average is 7% lor haha

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

this is so true

hello all BKK kakis

i've booked my hotel liao :P

shall we start planning our itinerary?

this is so true

hello all BKK kakis

Onz! I want spa!

A fren gave me these links of his favourite places - can browse..

riverbar (food, acoustic music)

http://www.riverbar.com/

suan lum night bazaar (furniture)

http://www.bangkok.com/shopping-market/sua...ght-bazaar.html

thong lor (nice local/international designer furniture and clothes, great food at upstairs restaurant - grilled pork!)

http://www.bangkokrecorder.com/locations/s...ground-151.html

this is so true

hello all BKK kakis

mi in for makan makan :dribble:

but no spa n massage session for mi :~

Onz! I want spa!

thong lor (nice local/international designer furniture and clothes, great food at upstairs restaurant - grilled pork!)

when ur go spa, my hubby n i will go shop shop shop or eat eat eat eat.

Edited by bluberi

Onz! I want spa!

me wanted to check out thong lor on my last trip

but didn't have enough time

shall do it this time round :notti: :notti:

heard that suan lum is getting real expensive

maybe we'll look see look see there before it finally close down for good :bangwall:

the riverbar looks very interesting

maybe we can chill out there on friday night zz zz

eh? i read in this forum, on some other threads that suam lum is closing down or has already closed leh.

Shopping and food for me! Maybe few hours of massage.

Looking for home decor stuff this trip there =)

eh? i read in this forum, on some other threads that suam lum is closing down or has already closed leh.

Shopping and food for me! Maybe few hours of massage.

Looking for home decor stuff this trip there =)

suan lum is supposed to close at the end of apr

but until today people still reporting it's open after they came back from BKK :dunno:

Ei~ i mia so long and thot u all gone and back... then realised haven gone bkk yet. :lol: :lol:

kekeke, still got time to join us wor

can go BKK and buy all the home furnishing stuff :notti:

Suan Lum is a little pricey nowadays.

Colleagues went there to shop the 2 months ago for our company retreat..

kekeke, still got time to join us wor

can go BKK and buy all the home furnishing stuff :notti:

No lah. Cant. I'm gg taipei on 20th. :notti::notti:

Btw, got what stuff to buy to remove the smell from the new cupboards ah? My hubby say must be charcoal from Japan. I was like... hah?! :dunno::dunno:

charcoal from anywhere works the same

it helps absorb moisture but only when the smell is caused by mold

if it's new cupboards, most prob is the chemical smell

airing it helps, if not can use part-vinegar-part-water to wipe it down :notti: