applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Found it! aiyoh...itz the Singapore Handicraft Centre lah.... i was there a few years back with my wife and we were oogling at all the Chinese art available there...i wanna go there and check it out sometime soon also...sure got hulu there.... :(

dont waste your time - it's CUT THROAT + LOUSY workmanship.

want cheap and good hulu go fortune centre.

APPLEFREAK, pls advice what they feed to this cat!:)

I want!:)!

http://media3.mentalfunk.com/download.php?...mals/fatcat.wmv

Found it! aiyoh...itz the Singapore Handicraft Centre lah.... i was there a few years back with my wife and we were oogling at all the Chinese art available there...i wanna go there and check it out sometime soon also...sure got hulu there.... :(

it's actually part of chinatown point !!

aiyo me chinatown kid leh, if i can't tell from the description got to :yamseng: :yamseng:

also find their stuff quite interesting

but bro MaCe say their pricing cut throat leh :yamseng:

APPLEFREAK, pls advice what they feed to this cat!:sport-smiley-004:

I want!:furious:!

dun think the food matters

my girl and local boy eats exactly the same thing

my girl is half the size of my boy :yamseng:

think character very important - must be greedy and lazy

greedy so will eat more, lazy so will not expand much energy ;):(

dont waste your time - it's CUT THROAT + LOUSY workmanship.

want cheap and good hulu go fortune centre.

APPLEFREAK, pls advice what they feed to this cat!:sport-smiley-004:

I want!:furious:!

http://media3.mentalfunk.com/download.php?...mals/fatcat.wmv

Seriously ah...i never go ask their price !! must listen to unkle advise... :yamseng:

it's actually part of chinatown point ;)

aiyo me chinatown kid leh, if i can't tell from the description got to :yamseng: :yamseng:

haha... i never chiong chinatown wan...ask me AMK and Sengkang maybe i know lah... :( well if itz no good according to MaCe then i wun go le...got other place got chinese art stuff? :(

Edited by jamez

now me going to start to chiong SK liao

last time young time chiong AMK so quite familiar also :~

just now went to HN at central and bought a fridge :P

spent more money again, though not my money coz this is a BD gift from bf :(

it's a toshiba GR-MG46SD-GB

GR_MG41_Spec697795.jpg

paid $829, c/w 5yr extended warranty and free delivery

dun know cheap or not but really tempted and since it's a display set i.e. last piece so just grab only :deal:

finally got a fridge that is of an acceptable size to me

too used to my old ariston fridge that the sharp one we currently use feels so small :(

come to think of it, my ariston fridge also red colour leh

maybe i subconciously know red is good for me :yamseng:

as i sit down and look through all the threads for today, i realised i spent a lot of money today :(:deal:

already bust budget still go around spending money :yamseng:

went down to my nest to tell the worker where to install all my accessories

then went to the dentist with my dad coz he needed dentures and i needed something for my bruxism

the dentist recommend a clench inhibitor which is suppose to not just prevent wearing down of my teeth, but also reduce the grinding which is affecting my sleep quality and jaw strength big time

total damage - $690

after that, went down to citygas to look at gas stove coz ah keong told me that he need the stove tomorrow to do the cut-out for the granite countertop

why didn't he tell me earlier? had wanted to shift the one in my current home over but no time

bo bian but to buy a new one :~

the La Germania promoter too pushy, didn't like her so didn't want to listen to her recommendations

bought a turbo stove which is almost the same as our current one except the positioning of the burner - big fire on right instead of left

damage - $364

heng the fridge doesn't come out from my own pocket

but like that also $1k gone liao, somemore it's not budgeted for

guess i'll have to really tighten my belts for months to come :P:(

is she a cat lover? ask her if she is willing to take care of a 9yrs old female singapura strips cat.

cat owner is migrating, insists that i take her. she(cat) very very obedient but my wife is not. so i cannot keep. :yamseng:

don't think she want at tis moment.. :< i guess she too sad, from young till now she only had them..

now me going to start to chiong SK liao

last time young time chiong AMK so quite familiar also :(

wah... :~ cannot pray pray wit u ah..everywhere also chiong... :yamseng:

Edited by jamez

as i sit down and look through all the threads for today, i realised i spent a lot of money today :~ :~

already bust budget still go around spending money :P

heng the fridge doesn't come out from my own pocket

but like that also $1k gone liao, somemore it's not budgeted for

guess i'll have to really tighten my belts for months to come :~ :~

This is the usual process for getting new home, everything must be new so pocket sure burn BIG hole. (Piss...) One way to get rich is to collect all ur receipt buy every receipt number on Wed, Sat & Sun sure will kenna wan. :thumbs up::rofl:

went down to my nest to tell the worker where to install all my accessories

then went to the dentist with my dad coz he needed dentures and i needed something for my bruxism

the dentist recommend a clench inhibitor which is suppose to not just prevent wearing down of my teeth, but also reduce the grinding which is affecting my sleep quality and jaw strength big time

total damage - $690

Wat is this so exp cost $690.00? 8|:unsure:

This is the usual process for getting new home, everything must be new so pocket sure burn BIG hole. (Piss...) One way to get rich is to collect all ur receipt buy every receipt number on Wed, Sat & Sun sure will kenna wan. :thumbs up::~

Wat is this so exp cost $690.00? 8|:rofl:

Think itz something like what boxers put in their mouth when they fight...no idea it was so ex... :unsure:

One more thing to add...whenever buy anything from any shopping centre go to the infomation counter see got any contest lah freebie lah that they will give when u purchase something from the shops in the shopping centre... :P

hehe my pre-order lights finally arrives.

now can go home and try

Wah! yes yes go and try and take photo! :sport-smiley-018: