applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

in this case, why don't we all meet at ranval's block downstairs at 2pm?

can't remember her block number though :)

confirmed attendees

1. mr and mrs cantona7

2. mr and mrs mace

3. mr and mrs ranval

4. mr(?) and mrs kow

5. mr and mrs compassvale

6. gendon (and mr & junior?)

7. mr and mrs deathcoth

8. applefreak

9. mr and mrs jaren

10. angelwrath (and hubby?)

erhm, can someone pm me val's address? and anybody knows from north how to go sengkang ar? Im lost in the east de.

woodlands? SLE > TPE > jalan kayu exit > fernvale(sengkang) > sengkang.

might as well skip the jalan kayu exit...next exit Punggol Road turn right Compassvale liao...faster mah... !!

confirmed attendees

1. mr and mrs cantona7

2. mr and mrs mace

3. mr and mrs ranval

4. mr(?) and mrs kow

5. mr and mrs compassvale

6. gendon (and mr & junior?)

7. mr and mrs deathcoth & baby deathcoth

8. applefreak

9. mr and mrs jaren

10. angelwrath (and hubby?)

where is the place? hehe PM me.

this time, dun think we can make Thai food but next round, come our place for authenticate thai food hor.

Cooking class included but bring your own ingredients !!

angel is at sembawang right?

think we'll wait for flygal to pm us coz we all dun know which block she stays !!

deathcoth, thought your wife will bring us go buy the ingredients?

think we'll cook enough to feed you for one week :dunno::)

apple, if the quote got ABS trimings stated, then Ah Keong shd give it to you for your tall cabinets right? unless he got a good reason, you shd ask it from him i guess....

might as well skip the jalan kayu exit...next exit Punggol Road turn right Compassvale liao...faster mah... :dunno:

o? i didnt know.... only took this road once - cos me dont go woodlands or sengkang often.

apple, if the quote got ABS trimings stated, then Ah Keong shd give it to you for your tall cabinets right? unless he got a good reason, you shd ask it from him i guess....

he say the cabinet was assembled at my unit

instead of pre-fab at the factory

so cannot have :dunno:

but like this shouldn't have told me can be done in the first place right?

angel is at sembawang right?

think we'll wait for flygal to pm us coz we all dun know which block she stays :P

deathcoth, thought your wife will bring us go buy the ingredients?

think we'll cook enough to feed you for one week :dunno::rofl:

I DO NOT WANT TO EAT THAI FOOD FOR ONE WEEK 8|8|8|

sigh how i wish i stay sk too... :P

U also can join us in the outing to meet new friends. :dunno:

We are staying in JW also go to the other corner of Spore only come back some opposition party frm HG don wan to send us back. :rofl:

why why why?

i LOVE thai food, can survive a month on them :dunno::rofl:

i also can survive on thai food for a mth.. hi^5!

my tall cabinet also no ABS trimming. n the other cabinets with trimming looked beri thick, where got 1mm, got at least 2mm lor. bull**** one. oni sample i see is 1mm or dunno izit my ID cheated us