applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

i also can survive on thai food for a mth.. hi^5!

my tall cabinet also no ABS trimming. n the other cabinets with trimming looked beri thick, where got 1mm, got at least 2mm lor. bull**** one. oni sample i see is 1mm or dunno izit my ID cheated us

yippee another thai food fan

can't wait for 'lessons' to commence

sigh, just find that they already know cannot be done one

then should let us know earlier mah

was looking forward to swee swee tall cabinet then kenna greeted by one black line at the side :dunno::rofl:

tonight go back take photo show you all

somemore my cabinets are white leh :P8| 8|

applefreak, gendon, compassvale n fellow compassvale green residents (if any), did ur haf ppl contracted by starhub knocking on ur door last nite asking if ur wan to try cable tv for 4 mths at $19.26/mth. free installation n set-up.

dun have leh, maybe coz i'm already a subscriber :dunno:

now paying $40+, soon will become hundred plus :rofl::P8|

what channels does it include?

dun have leh, maybe coz i'm already a subscriber :dunno:

now paying $40+, soon will become hundred plus :rofl::P8|

should be the basic 3 groups... came my house b4.

dun have leh, maybe coz i'm already a subscriber !!

now paying $40+, soon will become hundred plus :sport-smiley-003::sport-smiley-004::thumbs up:

oh, coz they got a list of unit which does nt subscribe cable tv, so they juz knock the door n ask lor.

tink is basic groups la.. 25channels for 4mths.. aft dat continue den is different price.

U also can join us in the outing to meet new friends. !!

We are staying in JW also go to the other corner of Spore only come back some opposition party frm HG don wan to send us back. :sport-smiley-004:

can ah? :sport-smiley-003:

but i dun drive leh... :thumbs up:

think got express bus from woodlands interchange or yishun to sengkang....

the one from woodlands quite fast, 20mins reach sengkang liao

Bus 161 from woodlands

stop at the busstop right opp. the shell station.

my blk is 322A Anchorvale Drive.

while the shell station is at the main road of Sengkang East Rd.

it is just beside my blk.

but the nearest carpark @ blk 323 thus have to walk over abit ... !! !!

Kindly pm me if you need my full address.

:) !!

can ah? :)

but i dun drive leh... !!

depends where you are coming from ...

take bus or

take mrt to sengkang station and walk across to the shell station - total: 5-10mins away

i'm already subscribe le... got the "All Time Fav" plan which include the sport channel(which is my main motive of subscribing)... usual price is $56 but i got voucher which deduct $10 for 12mths... but i heard they going to incease all prices in oct...

anyway i still got 1 more voucher, anyone interested???

i'm already subscribe le... got the "All Time Fav" plan which include the sport channel(which is my main motive of subscribing)... usual price is $56 but i got voucher which deduct $10 for 12mths... but i heard they going to incease all prices in oct...

anyway i still got 1 more voucher, anyone interested???

oh, got minimum plan subscription? i juz got it installed today

BUY BUY BUY

For Mommies and Daddies and gift-finders who got headache what to give to new parents :dribble:

One of my favourite online stores Urban Baby

Can direct ship to S'pore :good:

Coco Baby Lounger

cocomndo4.jpg

I think this one deathcoth sure like :bleah:

Itzbeen Baby Care Timer

itzbeenlgff1.jpg

Ramalama Leather Nappy Bag - Hannah

hannahlgnappybagnl3.jpg