applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

just came back...feet n butt sore liao. today busy busy day.

too bad we have to leave in a rush..next time will stay longer. yup place big big...and wow high high celing. :curse: Mace is really a good host too!

yalor, a pity you can only stay "so long"....next time lor.

for 2 consecutive weeks, i missed out all the fun!:sport-smiley-004::jawdrop: :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

dont tell me you also cmi for 5dec? :D

it's really nice to have all the NICE pple gather together.

from this sentence can tell how many WMF items you have liao :furious::jawdrop:

dont think the wmf gal got bring out all her stuffs to show you all right? I remember got 1 heavy frying pan...40.gif

Harlow all! It was nice meeting all of u at Mace place....n thanks to Mace for inviting us too :jawdrop:

Wah, his place very spacious n special decor...the door-grille lagi special.... :jawdrop:

Paiseh for gog so late, heard dat u all haf dinner aptmts at 6+ :jawdrop: After meeting u all, am now motivated to decor my hse n post mre pictures.... :jawdrop:

Hi Greycat,

Sorri we had to leave early no time to chitchat with u guys, next time when u organise ur hse gathering we will pop over it. :D

just came back...feet n butt sore liao. today busy busy day.

too bad we have to leave in a rush..next time will stay longer. yup place big big...and wow high high celing. :furious: Mace is really a good host too!

Hi Diva79 nice meeting u too. :curse:

Relax and enjoy ur big day next week. :sport-smiley-004:

huh? no need....polish...can die one.... :wub:

say until like dat so the paiseh wait pple think i haolianing...dont think my wife took out all her pots and show you right... :lol:

yalor - bobian, perhaps next time.

i believe she has more lah....she always cook one so defintitely have the REAL needs for it. :lol:

Hheehee ..Cool leh ... okay lor ..

Think I will check the price .. if cheap cheap .. I get one for everyone to share ~

polish till everything become "mirror"

:wub: :wub:

since when you haolianing :bleah:

apple jie, i have gone thru the WMF webbie and I aiming for lots of things :D :D

esp love the stuff for the bath room.

lucky me not at Mace Bro's place yesterday.

think 3 or 4 pails not euff for me ... :P :P

the next gathering for CHEeeeeeeeeeeeeeezzzzzzzzeeeeeeee i die die also must go ...

btw when you are checking the pricing later , can you help to check for the wine cooler too?

in case i can't get Mrs Compassvale. Thanks. :D

yeah. 15 dec - confirmed. Here's the list:

Compassvale pre-Xmas party (15th Dec, Sat) Invitation Only

<Food list>

Compassvale - Dry MeeSiam Beehoon / Chicken Wings / FingerFood(Fishball,Samosa?)/ Soft Drinks

Applefreak - Hard Liqour

Mace - Polar cafe pastries

Deathcoth - Thai yummies

Ranval - Chocolates from Frankfurt ~

Ranval9

Can get some chocolates for me in Frankfurt, I wan to make my own chocolate founde tis xmas. :sport-smiley-004:

what type of chocolates you need ar ??

Kkeeke

Ranval9

Can get some chocolates for me in Frankfurt, I wan to make my own chocolate founde tis xmas. :P

wei...serene one still left many many.....just tell me when who where wants to host chocolate fondue party and i just bring the packet over lor.

Hheehee ..Cool leh ... okay lor ..

Think I will check the price .. if cheap cheap .. I get one for everyone to share ~

polish till everything become "mirror"

:P:notti:

since when you haolianing :notti:

apple jie, i have gone thru the WMF webbie and I aiming for lots of things :wub: :wub:

esp love the stuff for the bath room.

lucky me not at Mace Bro's place yesterday.

think 3 or 4 pails not euff for me ... :sport-smiley-004::P

the next gathering for CHEeeeeeeeeeeeeeezzzzzzzzeeeeeeee i die die also must go ...

btw when you are checking the pricing later , can you help to check for the wine cooler too?

in case i can't get Mrs Compassvale. Thanks. :D

okok, will plan another cheese party, hopefully in JAN. you be the lead actress, date according to your schedule, others cannot come bobian.... :notti:

wei...serene one still left many many.....just tell me when who where wants to host chocolate fondue party and i just bring the packet over lor.

U can reserve it for urselves mah. Xmas both of u together with Beckham whole family can enjoy chocolate fondue party. Veri romatic too all use tea light. :notti:

okok, will plan another cheese party, hopefully in JAN. you be the lead actress, date according to your schedule, others cannot come bobian.... :P

Pls arrange it on SUN. :sport-smiley-004:

what type of chocolates you need ar ??

Kkeeke

I don knw leh? Is meant for Chocolate Fondue so which type is good???? :P

Edited by Cantona7

okok, will plan another cheese party, hopefully in JAN. you be the lead actress, date according to your schedule, others cannot come bobian.... :wub:

wah .. so sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeet of you :notti:!:P!:P!:notti:! :sport-smiley-004:

let me see : - Pai sei leh ~

Jan 2008 Sunday left with only 20 JAN wor ... how How everyone ??

( my roster end on 20 Jan ) :wub::D

U can reserve it for urselves mah. Xmas both of u together with Beckham whole family can enjoy chocolate fondue party. Veri romatic too all use tea light. :notti:

Pls arrange it on SUN. :P

I don knw leh? Is meant for Chocolate Fondue so which type is good???? :notti:

seriously i dun know what to get leh ...

wah .. so sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeet of you :~!:(!:)!!!! :bangwall:

let me see : - Pai sei leh ~

Jan 2008 Sunday left with only 20 JAN wor ... how How everyone ??

( my roster end on 20 Jan ) :notti::notti:

seriously i dun know what to get leh ...

20 Jan veri near CNY, Think most ppls busy over spring cleaning and shopping. :unsure:

20 Jan veri near CNY, Think most ppls busy over spring cleaning and shopping. :(

true.. 20Jan is the only sunday i have off leh ..

if not , will have to wait for another roster for feb ...

btw where did you get the black tray on your master bathroom vanity top ???

apple jie, this is for you ... :) !!

got it from my buddy MarkC ( old IRC friend )

fatcat.jpg

those who missed the Cheezzze party like me :-

(given by Mrs Compassvale) :bangwall::~

DC071202001.jpg

Lastly:

should i get this from WMF ???? wondering how much .. it's listed as new based on the webbie.

WFMBATH0650226040.jpg

7th feb is CNY.....alamak...

yahlor this CNY i can't get my CNY leaves again .. sian sian ..

the "system" arrowed me for 26-29 FEB instead , after balloting.

:bangwall::~

awww the cat is soooo cute

looks like an old boy, correct?

sure very nice to hug to sleep on cold cold nights

reminds me of my deceased boy, i'm sure he'll look like this if he had lived :bangwall:

awww the cat is soooo cute

looks like an old boy, correct?

sure very nice to hug to sleep on cold cold nights

reminds me of my deceased boy, i'm sure he'll look like this if he had lived :bangwall:

oops sorry pai sei forgotten abt your boi boi ...

just tot he is really cute n huge almost like your sheepcat ..

just so happened my buddy loves cat too .. and it's his friend's cat.

dunno abt the sex leh ..