applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

anytime just let me know and i'll be there

only cannot make it between 26 and 29 Jan nia :(:)

apple jie, i realli must tong bang the clock hor .. keke ...

i want the same as ahkiat.

many thanks :bangwall::~ !!

For your WMF, just sms me your art no. whenever you have checked :unsure:

hey mace bro , can i ask you something from here ??

my downlights for my living hall all are flicking leh ..

sometimes even become dim and after awhile brighten up by itself ..

me using the bulbs from phillip. issit coz of the bulbs lousy or my electrian has to fix something for me ??

need to make appt asap coz i find it very annoying ...

hey mace bro , can i ask you something from here ??

my downlights for my living hall all are flicking leh ..

sometimes even become dim and after awhile brighten up by itself ..

me using the bulbs from phillip. issit coz of the bulbs lousy or my electrian has to fix something for me ??

need to make appt asap coz i find it very annoying ...

even if bulbs QC not passed at most one or 2 , not all.

holder not tight? wiring done properly or not?

0650076040.jpg

http://www.wmf.com/produkt_detail.asp?nv_i...9-6FA80439A9CF}

hmm, doesnt look solid leh......such holders must have a heavy base or else no point...

Edited by MaCe

even if bulbs QC not passed at most one or 2 , not all.

holder not tight? wiring done properly or not?

0650076040.jpg

http://www.wmf.com/produkt_detail.asp?nv_i...9-6FA80439A9CF}

hmm, doesnt look solid leh......such holders must have a heavy base or else no point...

seriously i'm clueless abt it ... when i switch on, it's 4 lights **** area and another 4 at dining area

sometimes it is one bulb , then sometimes all become dimmer n then

brighten up. think i better get the electrican to come to fix again .. 2 times happening le.

as for the towel holder, i go n check for you lor ... then sms you to confirm of the pricing.

seriously i'm clueless abt it ... when i switch on, it's 4 lights **** area and another 4 at dining area

sometimes it is one bulb , then sometimes all become dimmer n then

brighten up. think i better get the electrican to come to fix again .. 2 times happening le.

as for the towel holder, i go n check for you lor ... then sms you to confirm of the pricing.

can check whether the holder HEAVY or not huh? if light light forget it.

the characteristic of energy saving bulbs - when just switch on, they are dim then slowly glow to full brightness. if it's the other way round...something beri the wrong liao.

if darling around ask him talk to electrician with a fierce fierce face - WHY LIKE DAT??? :notti:

can check whether the holder HEAVY or not huh? if light light forget it.

the characteristic of energy saving bulbs - when just switch on, they are dim then slowly glow to full brightness. if it's the other way round...something beri the wrong liao.

if darling around ask him talk to electrician with a fierce fierce face - WHY LIKE DAT??? :(

i will huff n puff and then try to "blow" the stand down muhahaha :notti::notti:

hmm.. when it's switched for a while , from dim to brighten but then much later flicking starts then become dim and brigten up again .. can happen more than 3-4 times depends how long b4 i switch off ..

very annoying to my eyes. esp when i'm reading or doing some major unpacking at the hall. :notti:

i will huff n puff and then try to "blow" the stand down muhahaha :(:notti:

hmm.. when it's switched for a while , from dim to brighten but then much later flicking starts then become dim and brigten up again .. can happen more than 3-4 times depends how long b4 i switch off ..

very annoying to my eyes. esp when i'm reading or doing some major unpacking at the hall. :notti:

hmm, think that simi mcb spoilt liao....that slot at the main.

get the electrician.

actually i have, but don't know how much cheaper it's there

you know those small net-like thing for steamboat?

saw it at singapore WMF at $15 each, if robinson got sale after all the discount is $10.28

can check for me how much selling there? :notti: :notti:

Mesh strainer 8 cm Gourmet

with wire mesh

Art. no. 06 4507 9990 0645079990.jpg

Material Cromargan®: stainless steel 18/10

polished come in 6 sizes ... smallest is 8cm

Are you talking abt this ??? :notti::(

hmm, think that simi mcb spoilt liao....that slot at the main.

get the electrician.

okie thanks alot .. will be arrange with Broyz asap to fix the prob.

Harlow all! It was nice meeting all of u at Mace place....n thanks to Mace for inviting us too :notti:

Wah, his place very spacious n special decor...the door-grille lagi special.... :(

Paiseh for gog so late, heard dat u all haf dinner aptmts at 6+ :notti: After meeting u all, am now motivated to decor my hse n post mre pictures.... :notti:

yup, we had a family dinner to attend :)

nice meeting you too....your hubby looks familiar. (nus engine? :) )

oops sorry pai sei forgotten abt your boi boi ...

just tot he is really cute n huge almost like your sheepcat ..

just so happened my buddy loves cat too .. and it's his friend's cat.

dunno abt the sex leh ..

no need to be sorry lah, he is still with me

have shifted him out from my wardrobe coz inside can't see anything :thumbs up:

:D:P:)

20th JAN 2008 Pre-CNY Cheese Party

1) Ranval

2)

3)

4)

Or....

Any place , i just bring the cheese over??? :dribble:

me me me

my place no problem, but very messy loh :P

Mesh strainer 8 cm Gourmet

with wire mesh

eh val not this one also leh, will try to find some pix for you

tomorrow will go get the art no.

anyone got anything want to get art no. also?

no need to be sorry lah, he is still with me

have shifted him out from my wardrobe coz inside can't see anything :thumbs up:

how long you can keep "him" ??? Forever ar ?? :dribble:

me me me

my place no problem, but very messy loh :P

yours place ar, okie but can't bring my boys over .... will have war later ...

:D:P

eh val not this one also leh, will try to find some pix for you

tomorrow will go get the art no.

anyone got anything want to get art no. also?

huh?? this's already the smallest i can find from the webbie wor ....

let me think .. hmm.. reach hotel almost 12noon , then get ready , plus plus etc ...

it will be ard 2plus , then Sin time will be ard 9pm ... either mms me the pic with the Art no.

or just sms me the Art no. :)

this is the closest pix i can find, but the wmf one is in S/S

cookware-hotpotstrainer_lg.jpg

oh .. no see any where in the webbie wor ...

hmm.. how many you need ar ?

eh depends on the price bah

if cheaper than $10 each can get 10 for me?

will try to take a pix without getting caught :D

will keep my boy with me forever

then when i die will ask that my ash be mixed with theirs :thumbs up::dribble: