applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Pre-Xmas party tentatively 15th Dec (sat) or 22 Dec (sat)

Applefreak and bf/sister?

Gendon and family?

Mr and Mrs Cantona? (cannot on 15th)

Mace and wife? confirmed 15th can

Ran ? & val with donut & oreo (ok on 115th)

Bluberi & hubby? (ok on 15th, cannot on 22nd)

Angelwrath & hubby?

Linda & family?

diva79 & hubby?

ah kiat & wife?

ah wai & wife?

me def can make it, as to how many pax will inform later

anyone drink hard liquor? if yes i'll bring a bottle

if not i'll bring something else ;):(

think no need bring up lah.....unless u wanna offer to do the liquor chicken/duck thingy...yum yum..hehehe !!

seems that most probably the pre-Xmas party will be on the 15th since quite a number will be able to make it that day....

Cantona, u won't miss much lah....u been to our place already...at most we send you the group photo with the Xmas tree..hehehe

tentatively start around 7pm to as late as you all want, since it's saturday !!

think no need bring up lah.....unless u wanna offer to do the liquor chicken/duck thingy...yum yum..hehehe :good:

lazy to cook leh, think will be packing before coming up to your place

what else can i bring?

Compassvale house

Applefreak and bf/sister?

Gendon and family?

Mace and wife? 15th can 22nd cannot

Ran ? & val with donut & oreo (ok on 115th)

Angelwrath & hubby?

Linda & family?

diva79 & hubby? (ok on 22nd, cannot on 15th)

ah kiat & wife?

ah wai & wife?

2nd Dec 2007 Sunday 3pm-9pm

by invitation.

1)gendon x 2.5

2)compassvale x 2

3)Angelwrath x 2

4)Applefreak x 1

5)Lifestyle

6)Cantona x 5 (the minimal neighbours)

7) diva - don wan eat dinner

8) lakshmy

9)

now....who want who donno dinner??? alamak.

BUY BUY BUY

One Click Butter Cutter

- Holds and slices Butter with a squeeze

- Safe for children to use! Slices can be cut and dispensed with one or two hands

- Uses less refrigerator shelf space

- Keeps Butter Clean

- Keeps Hands Clean

- Seldom Needs Washing

- Easily cleaned in a dishwasher or in warm water

- Cut slices individually as wanted or cut an entire stick of butter into slices in less than one minute!

- Tastefully replaces the ever-greasy butter dish

side-rt.JPG

Compassvale house

Applefreak and bf/sister?(both days can)

Gendon and family?

Ran ? & val with donut & oreo (ok on 15th)

Angelwrath & hubby?

Linda & family?

ah kiat & wife?

ah wai & wife?

Mace House

by invitation.

1)gendon x 2.5

2)compassvale x 2 - We cant eat dinner, But we would love the cheese and choco fondue!

3)Angelwrath x 2

4)Applefreak x 1 5)Lifestyle

8) lakshmy

9)

BUY BUY BUY

One Click Butter Cutter

- Holds and slices Butter with a squeeze

- Safe for children to use! Slices can be cut and dispensed with one or two hands

- Uses less refrigerator shelf space

- Keeps Butter Clean

- Keeps Hands Clean

- Seldom Needs Washing

- Easily cleaned in a dishwasher or in warm water

- Cut slices individually as wanted or cut an entire stick of butter into slices in less than one minute!

- Tastefully replaces the ever-greasy butter dish

side-rt.JPG

where to buy?? how much??

it's from a US website, one for USD19.95 and two for USD34.95

shipping will cost another USD10.95 or more

thinking of getting more interested party and ship together, think shipping charges will be cheaper

looks really interesting :D:(

btw, you joining us at compassvale's place?

Compassvale house

Gendon and family?

Ran ? & val with donut & oreo (ok on 15th , flying on 22 but free on 25th)

Angelwrath & hubby?

Linda & family?

ah kiat & wife?

ah wai & wife?

Mace House

by invitation.

1)gendon x 2.5

2)compassvale x 2 - We cant eat dinner, But we would love the cheese and choco fondue!

3)Angelwrath x 2

4)Applefreak x 1 5)Lifestyle

8) lakshmy

9)

hey hey at last i have my own internet , using the starhub Max online :notti:8|

firstly, my mum and I had great time at all 3 of the JWers' homes ..

2ndly, ^5 to fellow ManU fans !! !!

Thanks for everything ya and your time showing us ard ... both of us !! !! :furious:

So happy to see so many "PINK" & more "PINK" stuff ... hoping i can get my own pink room too .. hee~ 8|

Hmmm....think we shall have it on 15th Dec (sat) then..

since most (except Cantona/diva) appear to be ok on 15th !!

Compassvale pre-Xmas party (15th Dec, Sat)

Gendon and family?

Mace and wife? (15th can)

Ran ? & val with donut & oreo (ok on 15th)

Bluberi & hubby? (ok on 15th)

Angelwrath & hubby?

Linda & family?

ah kiat & wife?

ah wai & wife?

Jaren & wife?

<Food list>

Compassvale - Dry MeeSiam Beehoon / Chicken Wings / FingerFood(Fishball,Samosa?)/ Soft Drinks

Applefreak - Hard Liqour

Edited by compassvale

mace..its not don want dinner. its becoz we have got 2 more appointments after the renotalk gathering at 3pm.. so can make it for the first half..

sorry if i didn't make it clear in my previous post. !!

understand lah...aiya.

think better dont do dinner liao - the cheese fondue can be very filling...

understand lah...aiya.

think better dont do dinner liao - the cheese fondue can be very filling...

Wat shld I prepare har??? :o

Cant wait for the cheese fondue... :jawdrop::dribble::dribble:

all those who are coming - if you didnt receive my pm.

pls pm me instead - cos your - inbox fulled.

Make sure all wear micky mouse suits when coming - cos me gonna get MORE CHEESE this friday.

total should be at least 3+ kilos of cheese for you mices.... :jawdrop::lol::dribble:

Edited by MaCe