MaCe

Money $$$ Not $$$ Enough Blog

think it's called the mould killer

got pix of white bathroom tiles on the front one :dunno:

Is tat mould killer spray as effective as removing the brown marks in between the kitchen wall and floor tiles

I have problem removing the brown marks on the white cement in between the tiles.

It is suppose to be white one lo.. bt after fw months.. some of them turn brownish

i tried JIF and other solution, it just does not come off!!

SOS!

2nd Dec 2007 Sunday 3pm-9pm

1)

2)

3)

4)

by invitation only - you know who you are hehe

Count me in :D If my hubby not working that day, then perhaps will come along with our son too. :yamseng:

both mr and mrs compassvale :lol: :lol: count us in!

the duck mould killer - yes, it's good.. at least for the 2 times i used it. Just spray on and leave for a few hours before wash off... does work well for areas between sink and wall etc. But caution - smell is horrid.. smell like chloride, last up to 8 hours man, even after wash off.. so after you apply the duck mould killer, make sure you run far far for a long long time.

Edited by compassvale

Din know Kam Bong yan can get rid of pests :lol:

here's my tips for Mold problem on those rubbery parts on the shower screen / Toilet

DSC00456.jpg

DSC00457.jpg

ok i think this is the one from page 1 of this blog.

hi MaCe, 02 Dec me on

bring pix of sheepcat can?

if not your wife will freak out 24.gif24.gif24.gif

ya, first my wife freak out - then your sheepcat will get freakout by my wife's freakout Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkks!:lol:24.gif

ok i think this is the one from page 1 of this blog.

ya, first my wife freak out - then your sheepcat will get freakout by my wife's freakout Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkks!!! 24.gif

ermm. actually how do we define mould huh?

those slimy tings??

those unwhite stuff in between the tiles (not toilet bt kitchen) is considered mould??!!

ermm. actually how do we define mould huh?

those slimy tings??

those unwhite stuff in between the tiles (not toilet bt kitchen) is considered mould??!!

mould = fungus, those black black patches usually found in bathroom or kitchen where it's always wet.

the gaps between the tiles = grout (stained grout).

hi mace,

thanks alot for the pic. Will go and buy straight away after work. Hopefully it works for me too!! kum sia, kum sia.

if doesnt work dont look for me with a club or parang hor...me not the one who recommend !!

1)gendon x 2.5 - strawberries

2)compassvale x 2 - choco fondue powder

3)Angelwrath x 2 - 40 inch SHARP LCD

4)Applefreak x 1 - sheepfatcat

mould = fungus, those black black patches usually found in bathroom or kitchen where it's always wet.

the gaps between the tiles = grout (stained grout).

wow.. i feel like in schtime leh

Interesting leh

So stained grout oso can use tat duckie ting?

Though the duckie ting kill mould...

or stained grout is caused by mould one?

haha.. i feel like a bodok leh

wow.. i feel like in schtime leh

Interesting leh

So stained grout oso can use tat duckie ting?

Though the duckie ting kill mould...

or stained grout is caused by mould one?

haha.. i feel like a bodok leh

everyone has their chance of feeling dumb dumb lor - especially those who dont do hosue work at all, now having their own house must do everything by their own.

grout got grout stain cleaners - for new tiles try bleach. old tiles use brass brush and mckennic.

there is a few pages in this blog on grouts.

Hi karen77sg, I would like to try using the duck mould to clear the mould on the shower screen silicon too. However, I went to cold storage just now. There are quite a number of products under the duck brand. Do you have the full description or maybe the pic to show me which duck mould you use to clean? Thanks alot.

Hi Mace, do you know which duck mould karen77sg is referring to? Please help!!! I really need to clean the mould too!! thanks alot.

Hehe....sorri for the late reply....Tink Bro Mace answer for me liao....

if doesnt work dont look for me with a club or parang hor...me not the one who recommend !!

1)gendon x 2.5 - strawberries

2)compassvale x 2 - choco fondue powder

3)Angelwrath x 2 - 40 inch SHARP LCD

4)Applefreak x 1 - sheepfatcat

can find something else for me to bring or not

how about baguette? or maybe more fruits>