h4happy

My Sweet Home

Hi happy,

Congrats, got key on V-day . A day so ez to remember. Tis ur the best v-day gif, the key to ur new hse :P

hm.... scary at iyr new neighbourhood ya. the hinges can be saw off one arh...

Hi JAZZ..thks.

Renovation going to start somewhere end of Feb 08.

Waiting for granite tiles to arrive ard mid feb 08.

And fsm is overseas..back ard mid feb 08.

HAPPY

Hi happy,

Congrats, got key on V-day . A day so ez to remember. Tis ur the best v-day gif, the key to ur new hse :P

hm.... scary at iyr new neighbourhood ya. the hinges can be saw off one arh...

ic ic good for u.

aiyaooo me got to wait till end of feb or beginning o march then can start. coz HDB got to rectify some more wall n floor tiles b4 ID can start. Arghhhh....

Hi Everybody

For those who has engaged FSM...what questions need to ask them?

eg)

1) Colours walls for living room and bedroom.

2) Placement for bed and wardrobe.

3) Placement for tv.

4) Placement for Alter table.

5) Stove and Basin placement.

6) Kitchen Pelmet.

7) Position of Wealth.

What else?? Please advise.

Best regards.

HAPPY

Hi Happy,

My friend was given a booklet on all the question as given above. Additionally, he gave suggestion on what to put on wealth area. What to do in the 'quarrel'/bad area ? Whether the flat is good/ suitable for my friend.

When to open door and what to do? When to 'Dong Du" and what is the procedure ?

Basically, a simple ID plan was also given.

Hello Cindy

Where can I get the booklet?

HAPPY

Hi Happy,

My friend was given a booklet on all the question as given above. Additionally, he gave suggestion on what to put on wealth area. What to do in the 'quarrel'/bad area ? Whether the flat is good/ suitable for my friend.

When to open door and what to do? When to 'Dong Du" and what is the procedure ?

Basically, a simple ID plan was also given.

ic ic good for u.

aiyaooo me got to wait till end of feb or beginning o march then can start. coz HDB got to rectify some more wall n floor tiles b4 ID can start. Arghhhh....

yeah same here...the CSO told me will rectifiy the defects in 1-2 weeks but i highly doubt it....anyway my tiler will only start work after 15th (lunar calender)

haha its not onlu hongbao to hdb...its jus money flowing everywhere... :jawdrop:

Happy CNY!!

Hi Happy!

Congrats! Guess what?? My keys collections is also on the 14th Feb!! Hubby and I were jumping up and down :dancingqueen: when we got the letter...haha. Its quite cool to be getting the keys on Valentine's day! !!

Angel

Hi Everybody

Finally, rec' my letter: appt on 14th Feb 08.

Happy

Hi ANGEL

Oh, me too on 14th Feb @ 0910 hr, I think I will be late lah.

What time is yours?

HAPPY

Hi Happy!

Congrats! Guess what?? My keys collections is also on the 14th Feb!! Hubby and I were jumping up and down :dancingqueen: when we got the letter...haha. Its quite cool to be getting the keys on Valentine's day! !!

Angel

Hi CINDY

At least I know what's happen by talking to you directly rather than typing.

HAPPY

Hi Happy,

The FSM gave it to my friend automatically and I can says that he is very professional.

Hi ANGEL

Oh, me too on 14th Feb @ 0910 hr, I think I will be late lah.

What time is yours?

HAPPY

Hi CINDY

At least I know what's happen by talking to you directly rather than typing.

HAPPY

Hi Happy,

No problem ! :dancingqueen:

Dun be late ! HDB is very punctual. I remember they call us asking me if I can reach eariler to collect the keys when I was in the MRT. They wanna to collect the $$$ from you asap. !!