h4happy

My Sweet Home

Hi Cindy

Is it?

I take time off on that day, out office around 840am......sure late liao!

Anyway, ask my wife to go there first lah.

My kids will be happy too (dont need to go to school!!)

HAPPY

Hi Happy,

No problem ! :dancingqueen:

Dun be late ! HDB is very punctual. I remember they call us asking me if I can reach eariler to collect the keys when I was in the MRT. They wanna to collect the $$$ from you asap. !!

Hi Happy

My appt is in the afternoon at 4.10pm. So we have to take half day in the afternoon. We will rush over to JM after collecting the keys! :notti:

For morning appts, HDB may not call to ask whether you can come earlier. When we went the last time, our appt was in the afternoon but they called us to ask whether we can come earlier....guess they want to all go home early! Try to rush down after your work la... its the moment we have all been waiting for! :(

:notti: Angel

Hi Cindy

Is it?

HAPPY

No school ! Your kids celebrating V day ??

Ha...I declare for them V day is school holiday!

:~

if i'm ur kid.. i'll be like :P8|8|

Thanks CINDY.

Actually me not romantic type of person.

I am sure that day V day, my kids will run here and there...and I will be shouting here and there too.

What a romantic Daddy ! Your kids are surely looking forward to V day.

Hi Cindy

Is it?

HAPPY

yups yups they will call to remind us 10 mins before the appt...efficient!

I also received a call in the morning before my appt..

but already on the way there :D

I also managed to get the keys early coz I reached early.. :D

Hi SIMP

Thanks for your info.

You also activate the electricity and water on the same day?

HAPPY

I also received a call in the morning before my appt..

but already on the way there :(

I also managed to get the keys early coz I reached early.. :P

Hi SIMP

Thanks for your info.

You also activate the electricity and water on the same day?

HAPPY

Hi Happy,

Welcome :(:P

Yup, I activated both on the same day :P

I collected my keys on Sat.. and they told me the guys will come down check the meter on Monday.. so Sat and Sun can use water for free :P

I will be late on that day. Probably late by abt 30 min.

HDB is really afraid that we will miss the appt. Very efficent in collecting $$$$ from us.

my appt is 4.10pm leh , so how long will it take HAppy u know?

I scare take abt 1 hrs and from HDB rush down to JM the sun set lor , My mum say "open door " better to be in the day leh .

Hi MS BEAN

You may pm me your contact no. cos. on 13th Feb, I am going down to hdb to collect my mum's key. Then I will roughly know the time.

HAPPY

my appt is 4.10pm leh , so how long will it take HAppy u know?

I scare take abt 1 hrs and from HDB rush down to JM the sun set lor , My mum say "open door " better to be in the day leh .