h4happy

My Sweet Home

my appt is 4.10pm leh , so how long will it take HAppy u know?

I scare take abt 1 hrs and from HDB rush down to JM the sun set lor , My mum say "open door " better to be in the day leh .

hi babe,

it is quite a fast process but roughly all in all maybe u still need 1 hr (we took longer because we miscalculated how much we need in our CPF and did not have enough heh)

already the lower floors unit are abit dark so better to go with daylight...

Yeah :dancingqueen: My appt is tommor 12/2/2007 4:10 leh , like that estimate about 5.10 finish rush to JM around 6.00pm wao Kao I think the sky is dark .

I think I "OPEN " door on Sunday morning as mum call me to do a simple praying better .

Sunday I will be in my unit to check the any defecting item .

Is it I have to submit the defect list within 7 days ?

Linggie One day check defect can finish a not har ??

hi babe,

it is quite a fast process but roughly all in all maybe u still need 1 hr (we took longer because we miscalculated how much we need in our CPF and did not have enough heh)

already the lower floors unit are abit dark so better to go with daylight...

Linggie did you also apply the SP service together also ?

Hi MS BEAN

According to Master MACE...when first time open door, have to wait for 3 days before can open door again.

Means yours is Sat open door, have to wait until Wed???

HAPPY

Yeah !! My appt is tommor 12/2/2007 4:10 leh , like that estimate about 5.10 finish rush to JM around 6.00pm wao Kao I think the sky is dark .

I think I "OPEN " door on Sunday morning as mum call me to do a simple praying better .

Sunday I will be in my unit to check the any defecting item .

Is it I have to submit the defect list within 7 days ?

Linggie One day check defect can finish a not har ??

Linggie did you also apply the SP service together also ?

Hi MS BEAN

According to Master MACE...when first time open door, have to wait for 3 days before can open door again.

Means yours is Sat open door, have to wait until Wed???

HAPPY

heh i didnt know that, we went immediately the next day again :) since we collected on a sat haha

bean-- dont need 7 days, so long as before your own renos start

eh we took our own sweet time to check, we checked 2-3 days if i remem correctly technically i think half day is enough loh, remem to bring masking tape to mark your defects

we didnt sign up for SP as we know the renos will only start after CNY. but if you are heeding Mace's advice to wait for 3 days after 1st opening, pls remem to check ur water and electricity (only temporarily on for 3 days after collection if you dont sign up for SP straight away)

Edited by linggie

Oh thx linggie and happy ,

I will " OPEN DOOR " today and go check the defect on Sunday ( maybe sat also there) ,if u all are there drop me a message la

Edited by msbean

Hi SIMP

Yes, got my key already.

Now, my journey begins very soon!

Thanks!!

HAPPY

Congras Happy!! me also starting on my reno full flag soon.. lets pray hard that things goes smoothly for all undergoing reno!! :notti::sport-smiley-004:

Hi JASH

Yes, hopefully everythings are smooth.

HAPPY

Congras Happy!! me also starting on my reno full flag soon.. lets pray hard that things goes smoothly for all undergoing reno!! :notti::sport-smiley-004:

Hi SIMP

Yes, got my key already.

Now, my journey begins very soon!

Thanks!!

HAPPY

Hi Happy,

Congrats!! :notti:

And gd luck for ur journey keke :notti:

hi happy,

any photos to show from your house view..me too from your blk but yet to collect keys...

Are u David Gan the hair stylist ? :sport-smiley-004:

Hi Happy,

How is your new flat ? Any BIG BIG sea/land breeze blowing into your flat ?