ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

yes yes agree with bluberi, love your toilet tiles :wub: :wub:

awww oreo is sooo tiny

think donut plop on him finish liao :bow::P

:wub: oreo really tiny .. can't help it ...

he is mini me of donut but extra punch of naughtness :rofl: :rofl:

me now very scared leh ...

wahhh..Oreo soooo cute and small!:bangwall:

faster faster bring him home....and feed him well well and get his body strong and fur glossy :)

me wan to pack him home whenever i see him lor ... he really small euff for my bags ...

muahhaaha ~

count down to 28 Nov ..

oreo super cute, i can't to see him!!

good dat donut can do his big biz in the tray, my sis's bicky still refuses to do it at the tray, she rather control n wait till we bring her downstairs even if it means a 2 days wait. not good lor. she oni learn to do small biz at home, but she dun do in the tray.. she do it on the newspaper my mum put near the stove to prevent the floor fm been oily. my sis every morning has to wipe the floor... my mum even put bicky on the tray n tok to her.. den bicky juz gave my mum a sad look. :bangwall:

oreo super cute, i can't to see him!!

good dat donut can do his big biz in the tray, my sis's bicky still refuses to do it at the tray, she rather control n wait till we bring her downstairs even if it means a 2 days wait. not good lor. she oni learn to do small biz at home, but she dun do in the tray.. she do it on the newspaper my mum put near the stove to prevent the floor fm been oily. my sis every morning has to wipe the floor... my mum even put bicky on the tray n tok to her.. den bicky juz gave my mum a sad look. :bangwall:

heehe same leh .. donut always gives me a sad look ... i had to use the spray for poo poo and made him sit on the tray for 1hr almost everyday ...

then suddenly he got it .. i will reward him whenever i see his art works ....

mum says he very guai .. only do his biz when the tray mat is new and

super greeedy and will chase anyone who is holding any food.

Woo, realised i missed one of your qns.. the feature wall looks exactly like the one you have in your pic.. all white and indent is carved out... that was friday la.. dont know if got updates after that.. haha..

let us know when you out of town again, we try to pop by whenever we can! :bangwall:

no need to be scared lah

i'm sure oreo will follow big brother's footstep and do business in tray too

and donut will be good for food right?

so make sure got loads of treats :sport-smiley-018::notti:

More pics ~ ~ Feature wall @ Bomb Shelter cum dinning area.

CIMG1416.jpg

Men at work , all busy wondering how to do the door , which can swing to close the Bomb shelter

or swing over to cover the kitchen entrance {many thanks to Cantona9}

CIMG1428.jpg

IMG_0001-1.jpg

Don't think the door is fixed up yet...

hey, Compassvale :

More updates to the feature wall , right ???

Time lapses from mine to yours ... :P:)

Hee hee .. thanks :P

Both Ran and Val love them too :lol::o

think both of us will stay there a longer time,

regardless whatever we are doing :bangwall::notti:

Oh! that's Broyz's back view, LOL

i love the HHS feature wall! especially cause it can put so many ornaments~

the dining gonna be custom made ar?

heehe same leh .. donut always gives me a sad look ... i had to use the spray for poo poo and made him sit on the tray for 1hr almost everyday ...

then suddenly he got it .. i will reward him whenever i see his art works ....

mum says he very guai .. only do his biz when the tray mat is new and

super greeedy and will chase anyone who is holding any food.

my sis had the spay thing, even make bicky sit there n smell but she still refuses to poo there. :P

Oh! that's Broyz's back view, LOL

i love the HHS feature wall! especially cause it can put so many ornaments~

the dining gonna be custom made ar?

yahlor , he alwasy wears the same stuff over and over ..

dun dare to tell him leh ... !! :(

Erhmm.. maybe collecting dust leh .. dunnoe what to put there ..

dinning table need to buy but not now ... :thumbs up:

yahlor , he alwasy wears the same stuff over and over ..

dun dare to tell him leh ... !! :(

Erhmm.. maybe collecting dust leh .. dunnoe what to put there ..

dinning table need to buy but not now ... :thumbs up:

and always the same bag, LOL. but he got syle la.

Put those little ornaments lor, u should have alot since u travel around.

Dining table no rush yet ba. thought custom made it will be nice and save space.

thursday carpentry going up oh, song bo~ can finish earlier

so still meeting me today ikea and my place tomorrow?

Edited by Angelwrath

Woo, realised i missed one of your qns.. the feature wall looks exactly like the one you have in your pic.. all white and indent is carved out... that was friday la.. dont know if got updates after that.. haha..

let us know when you out of town again, we try to pop by whenever we can! :D

heehee ~ it's okay

more updates :-

laminated flooring works done le ..

the cleaners are busy cleaning the house now ...

the movers will bring up all the carpentry stuff tomolo and works will stay till fri ..

all the stuff for taps , sink etc and lights will be deliver ...

aircon fixing up on mon

tues, plumber fixing up all the taps and bath room sink

lastly painters will colour my house

21 okay liao but due to the time i touch down , 22 then i get my house back ...

currently thinking when to go back and view the house again ... tomolo or fri or sat and

just confirm monday to meet the aircon to make the balances ..

muhaha man i super can't wait ...

anyone wan to view with me ?? !!

no need to be scared lah

i'm sure oreo will follow big brother's footstep and do business in tray too

and donut will be good for food right?

so make sure got loads of treats :(:~

cross my fingers and wait to see what happening lor ..

i have lots of treats .. even share with my god dog fifi :~:wub:

and always the same bag, LOL. but he got syle la.

Put those little ornaments lor, u should have alot since u travel around.

Dining table no rush yet ba. thought custom made it will be nice and save space.

thursday carpentry going up oh, song bo~ can finish earlier

so still meeting me today ikea and my place tomorrow?

haha money not euff for custom .. shall wait and see how ..

Oreo is so tiny & Cute. :wub:

Cant imagine Donut & Oreo chasing each other at hm. :thumbs up:

heehee thanks thanks

bro i got your PM le .. thanks .. actually i still got your address

when you invited me ages ago .. keke ....

hmm.. think i need to keep oreo in the cage for awhile .. letting donut rule the house 1st..

any better suggestion ??

hahah.. Fifi havent start eating your treats yet... havent open.. .later i go home open let her try... :thumbs up:

25th you bringing donut to Cantona's place?

Edited by compassvale

hahah.. Fifi havent start eating your treats yet... havent open.. .later i go home open let her try... :(

25th you bringing oreo to Cantona's place?

Don think Oreo will be available on the 25th. :thumbs up:

But can bring Donut over to play with Fifi. !!

Edited by Cantona7

Don think Oreo will be available on the 25th. :(

But can bring Donut over to play with Fifi. :~

wah .. you sure ar ...

fifi is oreo's future ger leh ..

haha ... okay i will arrange to bring him over .. then i can't take mrt liao lo ...

who pays for my cab fare :thumbs up:

hahah.. Fifi havent start eating your treats yet... havent open.. .later i go home open let her try... :~

25th you bringing donut to Cantona's place?

wah i pass it to you on our 1st meeting , right ??

so long liao lor !!