ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

heehee ... but hor .. i dun know when i should have my house warming leh ~

need to more time to save $$ for the sofa and LCD tv ...

super broke now .. bleah ~ :~ :~

you planning to have a house warming once

or separate a few times for different groups of friends?

ran's bonus this year will be very good wor

ask him to sponsor the LCD tv and sofa lah :P:notti:

you planning to have a house warming once

or separate a few times for different groups of friends?

ran's bonus this year will be very good wor

ask him to sponsor the LCD tv and sofa lah :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

erhmm.. good question .. not sure yet .. coz we have lots of friends and all in different groups

think you guys have the highest chance to view my place 1st ...

:) abt ran's bonus ... he din mention anything ...

ran is civil servant right?

heard that civil service this year bonus will be similar to last year's :dancingqueen:

really can't wait to see your place

from the pix look very chio already :)

me will have separate house warming

coz i dun think i can handle the big crowd :dancingqueen:

Yo , it's pics time ...

More things to see ...

Mum , Ran and even Apple Jie were with me to check out the reno works :-

oversee of my tv console from the main door:-

CIMG1471.jpg

shoe cabinet

CIMG1473.jpg

wall panel , missing all the black glass :-

CIMG1475.jpg

front view of tv console @ living area:-

CIMG1476.jpg

next :-

my WIW , small but neat ...

CIMG1469.jpg

I think i will follow Angelwrath's catering timing :-

lunch for relatives , tea break and dinner for friends :P

i will have to open 1-2 tables for marjong @ the guest room ... if not, dunnoe have place for everyone to seat anot ..

wkakkakak

Edited by ranval9

Lastly,

my Singapore flag kitchen , pls excuse my pics .. anyhow took them earlier...

CIMG1479.jpg

CIMG1478.jpg

CIMG1480.jpg

think i must go and take from another angle .. heehee ~

on thurs liao ... time to get ready for flt le .. haiz ...

reskinning will cost almost as much as making a new one leh

where to find money???

now trying to think of somewhere to have this laminate

maybe a new shoe cabinet???

i love ur shoe cabinet laminates..

i really hate my MBR sliding wardrobe... i can see a small pop up in the middle of the sliding door.. lousy laminates!! tinking of re-doing it when we have cash.

i love ur shoe cabinet laminates..

i really hate my MBR sliding wardrobe... i can see a small pop up in the middle of the sliding door.. lousy laminates!! tinking of re-doing it when we have cash.

should still be under warranty right?

ask your ID to come down and rectify :bangwall::yamseng:

thanks thanks ..

at 1st, i was very scared abt of the outcome of the laminate colour combi ..

now lucky ran loves it ..

later handover day le :thumbs up::P

so happy and excited to see the whole pic with all the misc stuff fixed up .....

still can't sleep leh ...

more pics to take n post tomolo ...

housewarming not so soon coz super broke ...

Need to get mattress , LCD tv , sofa and dinning table ... !! :notti: