ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

That's great man... now we can have the whole family there (with your 2 bois!). Dinner provided... food will be very humble.. so dont expect a feast oki? just enuf to fill your stomachs.. :curse:

Dont talk abt movie alr... yawn. .. maybe coz i am not "fantasy world" fan... double yawn.

And hor, Apple was talking abt robinson sale on 26th at her Tblog. U in SG right? want to go together? I on leave ! :jammin:

Edited by compassvale

latest updates :-

donut n oreo trapped :-

13122007002.jpg

this is the only way to keep them away while i'm mopping the house and somemore donut

got me very mad ... he run out once the main door is open , even pee at the life landing :good:

Ikea sofa bed , we both love the colour ... :yamseng::dribble:

13122007005.jpg

the studytable , need to wait till Tues for the right frame. :P

Milano Zen dining table .. the long bench need to change .. i found some dents.. :jawdrop:

think it's from the display set. excuse me from the mess .... just did some shopping.

13122007004.jpg

Wow can see one album of DVD on ur TV consol next time can exchange discs with u. :~

Ur sofa and dinning table look :good: More pics please. :help:

latest updates :-

donut n oreo trapped :-

13122007002.jpg

this is the only way to keep them away while i'm mopping the house and somemore donut

got me very mad ... he run out once the main door is open , even pee at the life landing :help:

Could it be Donut need to wee wee urgent that why he dash out the house??? :help:

Wow can see one album of DVD on ur TV consol next time can exchange discs with u. :dancingqueen:

but you no have the movies i want leh....how to exchange huh? :curse:

wow you very fast leh, got most of your furniture liao

very nice indeed :wub: :wub:

love the remote pocket on the sofa, aiming to get one of those when i go to BKK :P

thanks thanks ... ran chose all the furnitures. keke ... :) :)

that remote pocket is from ikea :bangwall::(

keke .. dun forget my clock .. which need to trouble you to get ...

Wow can see one album of DVD on ur TV consol next time can exchange discs with u. :)

Ur sofa and dinning table look :good: More pics please. :bangwall:

Could it be Donut need to wee wee urgent that why he dash out the house??? :(

Those DVD not mine , all belong to Mace :( :(

Thanks Thanks ... ...

Wow can see one album of DVD on ur TV consol next time can exchange discs with u. :(

Ur sofa and dinning table look :) More pics please. :bangwall:

Could it be Donut need to wee wee urgent that why he dash out the house??? :(

donut loves to dash out of the house .. i scold n hit so many times .. he won't listen ..

Btw Cantona9, Happy Annviersary to you :bangwall: Hope you have a great time tomolo :( :( :good:

thanks thanks ... ran chose all the furnitures. keke ... :yamseng::)

no problem, just hope i can find it

it's in a shop on the upper levels of siam discovery centre right?

donut loves to dash out of the house .. i scold n hit so many times .. he won't listen ..

Btw Cantona9 (pls don change my no.) ;) , Happy Annviersary to you :thumbs up: Hope you have a great time tomolo !! :good::)

Thank you for ur Blessing :) BTW hw u knw har??? :P

Tml I still havnt plan where to go most probably will do xmas shopping. So boring.... :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by Cantona7

Haha.. Cantona - you told us a long time ago abt this special day! haha.

Dontknow what to do? come my house lo. :drunk:

Iszit i thought nobody will knw? :P

Hai... no mood to celebrate cos cant get the present I wan nw hv to anyhw settle for dinner and gifts. :drunk::drunk:

Iszit i thought nobody will knw? :P

Hai... no mood to celebrate cos cant get the present I wan nw hv to anyhw settle for dinner and gifts. :drunk::drunk:

get a full set of WMF kitchen utensils for her lor...... :drunk:

so cantona9, how did you celebrate?

actually WMF is a good idea wor, every year get one piece

then maybe 15 or 20 yrs anniversary get one set of pots

no need to crack your head every year :sport-smiley-003::yamseng: