ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

so cantona9, how did you celebrate?

actually WMF is a good idea wor, every year get one piece

then maybe 15 or 20 yrs anniversary get one set of pots

no need to crack your head every year :dunno::dancingqueen:

Nothing fantastic jus some simple meal then walk along Orchard road enjoy the xmas lighting and get her two levis jean as gifts. :yamseng:

Then every year I will have to clean the more & more pcs. :no::P

Nothing fantastic jus some simple meal then walk along Orchard road enjoy the xmas lighting and get her two levis jean as gifts. :P

Then every year I will have to clean the more & more pcs. 8|8|

Aiyo ... it's really a good idea mah .. I won't mind getting WMF for any present. AnyTime :dunno::dancingqueen::P

You should have join us wor ... We had fun at Compassvale's place ...

My boys had a great time that they slept soundly till next morning but poor fifi was so

busy scolding oreo and ignoring donut ... :yamseng::no:

More Pics :-

Top shelves at the feature wall by the dinning table :-

17122007001.jpg

Mini Me & Ran :-

17122007003.jpg

now you see it :-

17122007.jpg

now you dun :-

14122007001.jpg

OMG WMF again. :wacko::wacko::wacko:

that's where my soul kenna 'absorb' by the active kitchen :D:bleah:

Some kind of Gong Tou.... :notti::notti:

My boys had a great time that they slept soundly till next morning but poor fifi was so

busy scolding oreo and ignoring donut ... :notti: :notti:

Oh dear miss out the chance to meet ur two lovely boys. :dancingqueen:

Oreo must be very cute and getting all the attention, :wub: poor Donut nobody notice him. :~

My mom yesterday just 'kapo' one of my 28cm flat frying pans - the WMF one. Luckily she took the China-made one, phewww!

I think she too kena the WMF bug, ha ha!

Aiyo ... it's really a good idea mah .. I won't mind getting WMF for any present. AnyTime :yamseng::P:)

busy scolding oreo and ignoring donut ... :P:notti:

Ya lor...your boys so cute! And Fifi too :wub:

Thank god my son didn't disturb them that day.

My mom yesterday just 'kapo' one of my 28cm flat frying pans - the WMF one. Luckily she took the China-made one, phewww!

I think she too kena the WMF bug, ha ha!

Har... the WMF is made in CHINA. :thumbs up::P

WMF has products that are made in China or Germany

those made in germany ones are more of accessories e.g. active kitchen

pots and pans don't need much precision works so MIC ones are okay

most important is the material mah :thumbs up::P

Har... the WMF is made in CHINA. :P:)

low end range all made in china. very light weight(hold in hand no shiok) compare to made in germany ones.

most important is the material mah :):notti:

china ones are lighter and softer...drop on floor...dunno....

Mace - Go robsinson today to check out potential gifts? :P Got what she want wor... :D

went there see look look see...riedel got cheap one lah $50+ for redwine glass.

heng ah!:thumbs up::lol:

Har... the WMF is made in CHINA. :deal::P

As applefreak mentioned, there are both made in China and made in Germany ones.

If u want to know which one other than by the significant weight difference, just check the bottom of the pot or pan, you'll see the words MADE IN GERMANY engraved for the German-made pots & pans. :)

most important is the material mah :(:notti:

Yup, agree :)

Even the melon-baller got two types: opt for the shaft that is securely welded/moulded onto the ball part (alot stronger and more durable), instead of the L-shaped end part of the shaft that is just attached to the ball part (cheaper ones tend to done this way).

heng ah!:jawdrop::lol:

My sentiments exactly! :lol: :lol: