ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

nice curtains!!

my new organza curtain also ready liao.. the curtain shop ppl came today without the curtains coz i forget to let them koe i change hp no. :jawdrop: told them to deliver in 3 weeks times coz i waiting for bonus.. last wk wedding really clean us out lor.

think i'll just jot down everything and go find when i reach there

must remember to grab a copy of the BKK map when i arrive :jawdrop:

heehee call Kai , he surely to know .. coz he is a local but not toy boi .. :jawdrop::jawdrop:

nice curtains!!

my new organza curtain also ready liao.. the curtain shop ppl came today without the curtains coz i forget to let them koe i change hp no. :good: told them to deliver in 3 weeks times coz i waiting for bonus.. last wk wedding really clean us out lor.

thanks ..

can't wait to see yours too :good::good:

how was the wedding?

saw you that day, both of you looked so tired :jawdrop:

the wedding was great! but real tiring n happening..

tink the past week i oni sleep 3-4hrs per day.. was sick yesterday aft pigging out on a pkt of famous amos cookies i bought fm KL. went to the clinic below ur blk last evening, $37 fly away.

Edited by bluberi

the wedding was great! but real tiring n happening..

tink the past week i oni sleep 3-4hrs per day.. was sick yesterday aft pigging out on a pkt of famous amos cookies i bought fm KL. went to the clinic below ur blk last evening, $37 fly away.

no need to be sorry ... you are most welcome to post more pics ... :jawdrop::jawdrop:

so blissful wor :jawdrop::good:

oh dear .. better take care and DRINK lots of water ... :good:

apple n val, thanks ar..

like nt beri appropriate to show my face here.. so i post the link at apple's t-blog. actually got more pics la, but is in my multiply website..

yeah bluberri, take care and have loads of rest...

thanks! i sure will do..

apple n val, thanks ar..

like nt beri appropriate to show my face here.. so i post the link at apple's t-blog. actually got more pics la, but is in my multiply website..

thanks! i sure will do..

oooo nice..... was abt to ask where are the rest of the pics? okok, i go your multiply site see!

:furious: HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE !! :bleah::P

MAY 2008 IS ANOTHER BESTEST YEAR AND MAY ALL YOUR WISHES COME TRUE :) !!

ALWAYS HAVE GOOD HEALTH TOO !! !! :yamseng:

Edited by ranval9

wah this is a tough issue

first thing first, how close are you with this gf?

how will it affect you if the friendship cease to exist? do take into consideration common friends you have coz they might be forced to 'take side' !!

then again, AC don't really use A LOT of electricity

think typically 8hr usage cost around $2?

so even if they switch on everyday for 8hr, it'll be $60 more on your bill

which you would have already factored in when you rented the room to her

the issue here might be the fact that you rented the room to her BUT the bf shifted in instead

maybe you'd like to talk to her based on this point rather than the rent coz i believe 'tan qian shang gan qing' :yamseng::dunno:

hmm if really close sista then maybe got to close one eye bah

one person shower won't add so much to the utilities bill bah

must ask ran to close both eyes lah !!