ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

actually i think it's a good idea to intro oreo to the house without donut around, less stressful without the dominant one adding to the stress of settling in....

otherwise..the stress of new home, new surroundings, and a jealous dominant dog....really jialat..hehe

You can do the mediation when you are back 9 days later.... under your full supervision, will be less disastrous haha

Edited by compassvale

just heng heng on that day wor ..

then me 09 days str not at home ...

the 1st 3 days is the worst time to manage oreo ....

can't leave him anywhere else .. the whole travelling will freak him out ...

ran tryin to take leaves to take care wor .. hopin he can get ..

shh .. shh ..

eh i sister enough to remember leh =p

Hihi .. so so sorry to miss out today's cooking session ...

Btw here are some pics ... taken by Mrs Compassvale :dunno:

Image001.jpg

my MRB - WIW and platform frames done

Image000.jpg

my kitchen floor tiles and ceiling all black .. but due to dusty .. can't see much of the flooring ...

*testing 123* hope after reformat of my lappy, I won't have anymore problem uploading .. :)

Edited by ranval9

it's alright.. Gendon was a great instructor with so much patience....

Woo.. didnt know that the pics sent to you (resized for mms) are of this quality. we tot it will be really blur... hmm.. underestimated my hp alr. haha...

How's Oreo today btw?

it's alright.. Gendon was a great instructor with so much patience....

Woo.. didnt know that the pics sent to you (resized for mms) are of this quality. we tot it will be really blur... hmm.. underestimated my hp alr. haha...

How's Oreo today btw?

That's nice ... me won't want to miss the next session ...

satay goreng yummy yummy :dunno::o

Yah i was equally surprised when i received your pics. :)

Oreo is back to good healthy ... can't wait to bring him home ~

Edited by ranval9

Hihi .. so so sorry to miss out today's cooking session ...

Btw here are some pics ... taken by Mrs Compassvale :)

Image001.jpg

my MRB - WIW and platform frames done

Image000.jpg

my kitchen floor tiles and ceiling all black .. but due to dusty .. can't see much of the flooring ...

*testing 123* hope after reformat of my lappy, I won't have anymore problem uploading .. :D

Oh seems like everything is according to schedule~

are u gonna keep the present kitchen ceiling lights?

can see that the false ceiling for the MBR is done liao. no pics for MBR toilet?

:dunno::sport-smiley-004: platforms~

Oh seems like everything is according to schedule~

are u gonna keep the present kitchen ceiling lights?

can see that the false ceiling for the MBR is done liao. no pics for MBR toilet?

!! :D platforms~

no no of coz not , the kitchen light also black n red colour.

toilet wait ar .. me get the pic to upload ... haha

yesh platforms but me worry more abt my back leh ...

need to get the thick thick mattress wor .. if not, i will have hard time getting up

from the floor without hurting my back ...

no no of coz not , the kitchen light also black n red colour.

toilet wait ar .. me get the pic to upload ... haha

yesh platforms but me worry more abt my back leh ...

need to get the thick thick mattress wor .. if not, i will have hard time getting up

from the floor without hurting my back ...

it's good to invest in a good pc of mattress de. since we spend so much time on it. they gonna carve a slot for the mattress right?

here is old pics , i suppose to post it earlier .. but having problem with my lappy ..

CIMG1431.jpg

this is to show how "big" my WIW will be ..pls ignore my brother's hand...

wiwmn3.jpg

CIMG1433.jpg

IMG_0001-2.jpg

here is old pics , i suppose to post it earlier .. but having problem with my lappy ..

CIMG1431.jpg

this is to show how "big" my WIW will be ..pls ignore my brother's hand...

wiwmn3.jpg

CIMG1433.jpg

IMG_0001-2.jpg

i love ur toilet tiles!!!

More pics ~ ~ Feature wall @ Bomb Shelter cum dinning area.

CIMG1416.jpg

Men at work , all busy wondering how to do the door , which can swing to close the Bomb shelter

or swing over to cover the kitchen entrance {many thanks to Cantona9}

CIMG1428.jpg

IMG_0001-1.jpg

Don't think the door is fixed up yet...

hey, Compassvale :

More updates to the feature wall , right ???

Time lapses from mine to yours ... :D:jawdrop:

i love ur toilet tiles!!!

Hee hee .. thanks :D

Both Ran and Val love them too :notti::wub:

think both of us will stay there a longer time,

regardless whatever we are doing :dunno: :dunno:

Yo ppls ,

I forget to inform you that we had done away the purple wall paper for the tv console,

it will be black glass and black with blue splash laminates.

Coz of my 2 babies .... they tends to scratch the floors and chew on the table stands

:deal: !!

I dun have any sample with me , thus it will be a surprise to everyone.

Here is donut's latest art work :- beware not to eat anything b4 seeing this pic. :)

CIMG1439.jpg

donut has been really very guai at my mum's place, hoping that he will carry to do his biz

at this pan after we moved back ...

*i won't keep this pic here for too long.*