ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

wah .. you sure ar ...

fifi is oreo's future ger leh ..

haha ... okay i will arrange to bring him over .. then i can't take mrt liao lo ...

who pays for my cab fare :)

No taking Cab :no::no: Save $$$$ :good:

Before I went to Angelwrath's place to meet up with Broyz , on 14 Nov :-

here are some highlights :-

CIMG1441.jpg

finally get to see my real black colour tiles for kitchen ..

CIMG1443.jpg

white and nice red ... our singapore nation colours ... haha ...

CIMG1447.jpg

living hall wall panel .. poor uncle working alone and kena scolded for being noisy ( by ppl

dun know from above or below .. )

CIMG1451.jpg

this's my platform and all bedroom flooring using this lamiates

.. oops forget the colour code and brand again ...

CIMG1442.jpg

simple bi-fold door for both common and master bathroom

CIMG1457.jpg

my master bathroom flooring , kinda still dirty after washing ... haiz ..

Oh cleaners .. pls come back to wash again for me ... ~

All carpentry works to be scheduled to finish by Friday ~ :yamseng:

Will upload more pics again ~ :good:

Edited by ranval9

How come neighbours can complain abt the noise? Tot ur ID should stick some notices on the lift landing, outside ur unit informing them abt the reno?

The laminate flooring is veri nice..love the color

wah progress is looking really good :good:

think can finish on time right?

wah very fast....remember last time still in a mess.

Yo Yo :P

sorry me lazy to go out hee ~ So no DVD :( I dun recall seeing from here at Beijing ...

All the carpentry works are DONE !! :yamseng:

Everything will be ready by next Tuesday but me away for Flight .. bleah~

Thus i Have WAIT till 22 Nov to get my house !!

Broyz just called me .. lightings will be up tomolo , plumber will get my taps and bathroom

misc up either on monday or tuesday !!

More pics to show you guys tomolo i think . if not have to wait till monday ..

Yo, compassvale .. you can view my house 1st .. haha ..

Okay ihave to go n prepare to flight le ... back home only tonight ...

heeehee so happy :dancingqueen:

CIMG1451.jpg

this's my platform and all bedroom flooring using this lamiates

.. oops forget the colour code and brand again ...

CIMG1442.jpg

simple bi-fold door for both common and master bathroom

Oh cleaners .. pls come back to wash again for me ... ~

All carpentry works to be scheduled to finish by Friday ~ :dancingqueen:

Will upload more pics again ~ :P

It's Supreme, African black. hehe. I'm loving it~

thanks thanks hee ~

ur reno is progressing well... can't wait for it to finish n see the final product.

heehee ... but hor .. i dun know when i should have my house warming leh ~

need to more time to save $$ for the sofa and LCD tv ...

super broke now .. bleah ~ :yamseng::dribble: