noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

For my case, non-3G Singtel network also cannot make it.... most part of my house no reception.... but for 3G network... still ok.. but hor... on my phone... it shows one bar only.... during call time... got abit distortions... Singtel said before.... it is due to large pre-paid customers in our area... u shd know who they are... :curse:

huh? does tt means we're outnumbered? umm ~

Wah lao my SH recept @ home cannot make it sia, am thinking to change to ST or M1 liao. SH can only make calls if i'mm standing by the window.

Which one do u think is better in terms of reception?

Hm my SH recption is alright leh bro.. haha

29 Nov cannot make it for bowling as it is My BIG DAY of my life:P

Who organise the first MJ ? I am going to organise the second one .

So far got xiao bao sign up for it . :D

Xiao Bao , today walk past your block , you never switch off your lights or you at home ?

I got both SH and ST lines , both cannot make it leh . How come like that ? Always got distortion or no bars at all . Can Complain or not ? :curse:

Haha I wun mind joining u guys for a few games. =)

Zen, just organise la. no need co-lead one. Lolz.

Yoz...been bz this past weeks...never log in...

29th cannot la...doing a housewarming for my wife's relatives...from 1 to 5 pm...if really got and not too tired, may pop by to Home Team NS to have a look.. :notti:

Oh ya...if any of u guys can drop by for some makan, let me know ya..maybe zen can organise one house hopping again...haha..

Xiao Bao , today walk past your block , you never switch off your lights or you at home ?

I got both SH and ST lines , both cannot make it leh . How come like that ? Always got distortion or no bars at all . Can Complain or not ? :curse:

Congrats on ur big day.. :yamseng::yamseng:

yup...my SH have to be near the window..otherwise cant hear properly also..reception cannot make it la... :bleah:

gong hee gong hee~!

so sat i can see frm my living rm liao huh... "be careful" of water bags...(kidding la) whahaha....

Edited by Zen2008

means wat ah?got to change to 3G phone to use 3G network so recept more power ah?

xiaobao, perhaps ure is lower to ground level so recept better?

Any problems with M1?

means wat ah?got to change to 3G phone to use 3G network so recept more power ah?

xiaobao, perhaps ure is lower to ground level so recept better?

Any problems with M1?

My wife M1 looks pretty fine too! lolz. Maybe cos its low level =)

Huh never off lights? not again haha.. wut time u saw my lights on? lolz...

HAha confirm I sign up!

Congrats on ur big day DLIM!

My wife M1 looks pretty fine too! lolz. Maybe cos its low level =)

Cause the requirements is coverage @ street level and commercial buildings i think.

huh? does tt means we're outnumbered? umm ~

Not sure leh... this is what Singtel replied. haha... too many pre-paid users talking on the phone that overload the network??

My wife's M1 line still ok.....

Congratulation DLIM!!!

wow lao..i super long nv log in in liao. so many updates wor.

First of all got to gong xi gong xi dlim wor. "bai nian hao he"

think the reception over our area quite bad. my bf holding on to singtel line...but his reception is worse than mine. lol. but there are some blind spots which i am not able to get to any reception. o by the way mine is "under the sun"

fatbabe saw yr previous post on the rainfall shower head...hahaha...so funny...

u got watch those hk criminal drama anot? hahaha....if yes think more or less u can guess what is it liao.

wow lao..i super long nv log in in liao. so many updates wor.

First of all got to gong xi gong xi dlim wor. "bai nian hao he"

think the reception over our area quite bad. my bf holding on to singtel line...but his reception is worse than mine. lol. but there are some blind spots which i am not able to get to any reception. o by the way mine is "under the sun"

fatbabe saw yr previous post on the rainfall shower head...hahaha...so funny...

u got watch those hk criminal drama anot? hahaha....if yes think more or less u can guess what is it liao.

haha... so u still rembr wat i told u huh.. lol...

btw, will b @ hometeam abt 8pm... any1 interested can join hor...

hmmm..seems M1 is more receptive around our area hor?

mine is the green green wan.... oso will kena blind spot...

aya~ i tink no matter green green.. under the sun... or ang ang umbrella oso the same wan la... all "traffic lights" sometimes will malfunction... :sport-smiley-004: