junxian

Jax & Nana Simple Place

mine is opp frm urs... whole hse casement (for more ventilation) then dining and studyroom sliding

junxian,

any more updates on ur hse?

hehe. i dunno leh. de first ID proposed like tat den i juz follow his suggestion n get quotes based on his proposal :notti:

haha yea... but no pics as my hp gt no cam :(

yesterday went to buy lighting(s) with Danny .. spend 1.3k :furious: burst budget again.

today and tml will be doing wiring , wednesday is aircond trunking... so wednesday then will have pics to share :unsure:

$1.3k should b reasonable lah since got those downlights...

Most important, happy :thumbs up:

waiting for ur pic update... :rolleyes:

hehe. i dunno leh. de first ID proposed like tat den i juz follow his suggestion n get quotes based on his proposal :notti:

haha. for me also like that. certain thing really totally entrust my ID and follow his suggestions :P

$1.3k should b reasonable lah since got those downlights...

Most important, happy :thumbs up:

waiting for ur pic update... :rolleyes:

yea ... most anticipating is how will the dinner area look like... :dribble::dribble: and the cove & down lights.

today and tomorrow will have night class .. so cant take any pics yet ... :sport-smiley-018:

haha. for me also like that. certain thing really totally entrust my ID and follow his suggestions :P

yea ... most anticipating is how will the dinner area look like... :dribble::dribble: and the cove & down lights.

today and tomorrow will have night class .. so cant take any pics yet ... :sport-smiley-018:

im also excited abt my cove lights :notti:

wonder if ID bring us go buy lights will the shop charge higher price or nt??

haha. long time nv go c is good la. when u go in den will get surprises.

haha yea... but no pics as my hp gt no cam :(

yesterday went to buy lighting(s) with Danny .. spend 1.3k :furious: burst budget again.

today and tml will be doing wiring , wednesday is aircond trunking... so wednesday then will have pics to share :unsure:

1.3k is cheap la. cos mine after counting here n there, is 1.6k for everything

haha. we went ahead with him cos. me like casement, hubby like sliding. like this 2 person happy :dancingqueen:

ya lor i second the thought! but also worried at the same time also

haha. must have abit of trust in ur ID la. i intend to leave them to do their work. n juz go down to monitor every tues, sat, while hubby will go on wed, sat =p

Hi Junxian!

The pics look real nice! Waiting in anticipation for your house to be fully renovated so that you can post some real pics!

Can PM me the pricing for your reno?

im also excited abt my cove lights :notti:

wonder if ID bring us go buy lights will the shop charge higher price or nt??

hehe.. buy liao dun think lah

buy from ID's ref oso good. anything wrong, dun like etc, just open ur mouth complain

will get all problem fixed!! ur ID oso will help VERY willingly mah :P

1.3k is cheap la. cos mine after counting here n there, is 1.6k for everything

haha. we went ahead with him cos. me like casement, hubby like sliding. like this 2 person happy :dancingqueen:

haha. must have abit of trust in ur ID la. i intend to leave them to do their work. n juz go down to monitor every tues, sat, while hubby will go on wed, sat =p

i also like casement door wardrobe cos can keep the dust away...no need to keep cleaning the sliding door tracks :bangwall::bangwall:

Hi junxian,

am thinking of doing the same platform for MBR, possible to share how much does it cost?

If I remember correctly... should be 1k+ plus... let me check again =P

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: xie xie!

Btw, u using laminate for the platform?

yup ! initially ID proposed use parquet but personally i prefer use laminate as I feel the contrast is nice ;)

oh ya .. is 1.7k for the platform... just realised its more than enough to buy a nice bedroom set !

Edited by junxian

Out of topic but just to share

My bro sent as rom+new house gift...

gift.jpg

extract from www.liuli.us

My Heart Lives in Love's Nest

[PA0105]

Because I looked back,

The flowers bloomed in my dreams.

My heart

Lives forever in this nest,

In content eternity.