Hi, atually uncle hp got terminated. Will re connect tomorrow, just meet him at woodlands.

He told me tomorrow he is attending court, think kena fine.

wah so serious one.

izzit because of illegal workers?

carpenter Ah Di ah... mm then I know who. It's Mr Leow who did my house. :) He's quite a nice chinese guy. But his workers from mainland China can be a bit rude. If anything is not to your liking speak to Mr Leow if his people don't listen. :)

START T-BLOG!!!! :)

managed to find him today.. called his pre-paid card number.

he stil cannot find time to apply my permit.. and promise to do it tmr

i met the carpentry man last week and waiting for his drawings now..

m keep my fingers crossed.

Edited by maryjane

maybe top up card finish. have not reload yet. to busy flying here and there. :notti:

Hi, atually uncle hp got terminated. Will re connect tomorrow, just meet him at woodlands.

He told me tomorrow he is attending court, think kena fine.

I think his phone is out of battery today...did u check with the hdb website on whether

the request has been submitted? for mine it took him 1 week before submission

maybe top up card finish. have not reload yet. to busy flying here and there. :notti:

ah soon's mobile cannot be reached.. anyone knows what happened to him?

im chasing him to apply the renovation permit. hai.

I think his phone is out of battery today...did u check with the hdb website on whether

the request has been submitted? for mine it took him 1 week before submission

Ohhh.. i think i know what is happening. The electrician told me your case... one more thing, how much have you paid uncle? How much he charged you for the renovation?

You mean your electrician is also kelvin?

I have paid all liao actually... it is about 25k (carpentry doing with someone else though)!

But i feel that for others it is worst!

Trev

juz me, where are you staying during that 4 months? did u ask him to pay rental?

All this while, I am staying with my in laws. We bought a resale flat to be near them as they are helping to take care of my kids.

Actually all of us do that wor... I stay in toa payoh!

What's done:

1. Floor tiles

2. Toilet wall tiles

3. Most of the kitchen wall tiles

4. rewiring

5. building 3 new walls

6. most of the plastering

7. windows

8. door frames

That is for 2 months of work!

Trev :o

Ohhh.. i think i know what is happening. The electrician told me your case... one more thing, how much have you paid uncle? How much he charged you for the renovation?

Hi, i have a deadline for uncle to meet, and i call him daily to rush him.. anyway where you stay? what is done?

Actually all of us do that wor... I stay in toa payoh!

What's done:

1. Floor tiles

2. Toilet wall tiles

3. Most of the kitchen wall tiles

4. rewiring

5. building 3 new walls

6. most of the plastering

7. windows

8. door frames

That is for 2 months of work!

Trev :o

Hi Adeline, when are you moving back to bedok?

Will start looking for furnitures.... Hope to settle down before Christmas. LoOking forward having my first Christmas tree :)