Ya loh!i jia you,but my hubby n in-low ask me eveyday:how ur uncle?done anything today?(they alway say my uncle,because uncle is i look for our home).i feel hv big big 'ya li'

can totally understand how u feel about it....cos it really a stress that is mounting on top of what u have to go through with Ah Soon....but i guess we have to live by with that decision as well.

i know how u feel...somtime the delay is too much to take...but it part of the package...u just got to hang on...jiao you!!:)

Ya loh!i jia you,but my hubby n in-low ask me eveyday:how ur uncle?done anything today?(they alway say my uncle,because uncle is i look for our home).i feel hv big big 'ya li'

My reno runing 2mths aly ,have't done 50%,i must not stop close to uncle for hasten him.i call+sms him eveyday,my neighbor complaint me,so i must complaint uncle loh!

If he give me commission i want to exchange time,i can't 'tahan' about my reno delay too long,pressure u know?

Sigh!

(forgive my poor english)

i know how u feel...somtime the delay is too much to take...but it part of the package...u just got to hang on...jiao you!!:)

Newbie here. Anyone can PM ah soon contact? He is the type of the contractor I am looking for. I have my design and need some professional to do it up. Thanks in advance

Jesslyn,

Wah, you very close to uncle soon is it?

really protect him man!

Got commission is it?

Haha! Joking only lah! not angry hor?

i know a good contractor is beri hard to get liao now.

so better get his contact.

he dec free only not har?

coz hor i and my hubby thinking of dec is good time.

got bonus and then finish liao just like chinese new year mah.

you think possible to get design from a id then get uncle soon to build?

pray to all the god in the sky that uncle soon dun become tom cruise.

look like him can lah. but dun fly so high can?

My reno runing 2mths aly ,have't done 50%,i must not stop close to uncle for hasten him.i call+sms him eveyday,my neighbor complaint me,so i must complaint uncle loh!

If he give me commission i want to exchange time,i can't 'tahan' about my reno delay too long,pressure u know?

Sigh!

(forgive my poor english)

Hi can someone pm me uncle Ah Soon contact.

I need minor renovation in December.

Thanks in advance. :bow:

Uncle call me just now say just out of the court,but 2pm need to in court again,he also dun know until what time.

Better sms him n he will reply u when he is out of the court.

Jesslyn

Jesslyn,

Wah, you very close to uncle soon is it?

really protect him man!

Got commission is it?

Haha! Joking only lah! not angry hor?

i know a good contractor is beri hard to get liao now.

so better get his contact.

he dec free only not har?

coz hor i and my hubby thinking of dec is good time.

got bonus and then finish liao just like chinese new year mah.

you think possible to get design from a id then get uncle soon to build?

pray to all the god in the sky that uncle soon dun become tom cruise.

look like him can lah. but dun fly so high can?

Do you know ah soon style or not? If not hor, better dont let him do yr business.

If not hor, you will get upset like many potential customer here di.

Ya, his reno all beri beri cheap and nice.

Whether he will fly u aeroplane or fighter plane, only he knows.

Good luck to u hor!!!!

Hahaha!!!

You say until he like tom cruise in topgun leh. fly fighter plane hahaha!!!

I have been reading and understand the pros and cons for engaging Ah Soon. Still decided to give him a call. Mind if any of you could PM me his contact.

Many thanks

Dear ALL,

Uncle wants me to tell everyone that from 9am onwards to dunno what time in the morning, he will be in court to be witness for an insurance case involving an employee. Thus, if you call him and cant get through, dun panic!

Just call at a later time! Uncle will on his phone once he is out of the court!!

Trev ;)

Uncle call me just now say just out of the court,but 2pm need to in court again,he also dun know until what time.

Better sms him n he will reply u when he is out of the court.

Jesslyn

hello all,

so har, how long he will take if i want to ask he to quote me?

not kapo k. coz if can, also want him to quote me lah.

so many people talk so good about this uncle.

also got many many picture aND ALL THE PICTURE VERY VERY SUI LAH.

so hor, if he fly areoplane hor, will he u turn?

or he fly and will not turn back and will be disappear like david copperfield.

when is ur reno intend to start? i ask uncle if he got time to take ur case? i think better this way...

hello all,

Do you know ah soon style or not? If not hor, better dont let him do yr business.

If not hor, you will get upset like many potential customer here di.

Ya, his reno all beri beri cheap and nice.

Whether he will fly u aeroplane or fighter plane, only he knows.

Good luck to u hor!!!!

Dear ALL,

Uncle wants me to tell everyone that from 9am onwards to dunno what time in the morning, he will be in court to be witness for an insurance case involving an employee. Thus, if you call him and cant get through, dun panic!

Just call at a later time! Uncle will on his phone once he is out of the court!!

Trev ;)

hi fini,

uncle happened to call me so i told him about ur door being left unlocked.. he was very angry but he say he will make it to u...hahah.. duno how true... but hope everything is smooth now on ur side.. :)

Ty seashell... :)

uncle told his tilers off... now I am monitoring them veri beri closely, breathing down their necks...

tiling in progress over at my place , how's your place?

any LEDs pics? :dribble:

hello all,

Edited by cattylim