catseyes2004sg

Cosy Small Home In North East

he is the one jealous lor :rolleyes:

anyway New ask you something

regarding your BLUM hor, you bought it yourself at thomson and ask your carpenter to install it ? Is the BLUM drawers comes in std width ?

Me thinking of fixing BLUM for my kitchen but not sure how to design the cabinet layout leh and also which BLUM drawers to use :(

ya we bought it at thomson, bring back ourselves.

told carpenter i wan 80cm drawer. but the depth is standard. mine is 30kg loading de. they got 50kg also.

i design for u but u buy nespresso for me. hahah

as u can see from this pic, the depth all standard.

the top one is S1, height more shallow.

the 2nd n 3rd row are S4, higher panels.

width is up to ur design.

3885180694_5a0e97fc5a.jpg

Obviously 2 legs into it liao lah,1 leg!? :dancingqueen:

here...Kopi kor kor,

there 新妹。。

受不了!!很冷啊!!!!!! :rofl:

受不了then dun see lor :rolleyes:

ya we bought it at thomson, bring back ourselves.

told carpenter i wan 80cm drawer. but the depth is standard. mine is 30kg loading de. they got 50kg also.

i design for u but u buy nespresso for me. hahah

Oh okie thanks thanks but yours all drawers leh me need some door de also leh

I also contemplating of buying nespresso leh but decide not to get one due to budget constraint le and yet you guys kept reminding me sigh.... :(

do door also can do sliding drawer. my stove cabinet too big to do drawer so make 2doors.

but when open, there is a sliding drawer out. so when change gas, easier!

4011087444_03be6ca195.jpg

do door also can do sliding drawer. my stove cabinet too big to do drawer so make 2doors.

Oh okie noted

thanks thanks

btw did you use this kind of switch ? any ideas if it's expensive ? Me thinking of installing this kind of switch for certain areas leh

http://www.clipsal.com.sg/sg/sg/html/lang1..._products.html#

Edited by coffee_o

Wa new that's quite smart leh.. so thoughtful of you even think of the gas uncle.. hee :D

hmm come to think of it, true hor?

but i wasnt thinking of gas uncle when i design it wor, i was thinking i can change lei.

yahor, shd be uncle doing the work not me. hahah....

my sub-conscious mind working la :D

hmm come to think of it, true hor?

but i wasnt thinking of gas uncle when i design it wor, i was thinking i can change lei.

yahor, shd be uncle doing the work not me. hahah....

my sub-conscious mind working la :D

Haha.. of cos is gas uncle change la.. you are really overworking yourself new.. :P

Hello Cat,

I was wondering something about your bathroom. You going to make it bigger by eating into some of the bedroom area right?

how about combine both toilet to make it super big with bathtub ? :P

Oh me staying in Hougang whole of my life and staying at my parents place at the moment waiting for my place to be ready

But will be moving to tampines soon le but hougang and tampines still dun consider far lah hahahaha

O_o pls dun remind me of the nespresso le i already 死心 dun buy due to budget constraint le then you come and remind me again :(

Oi kopi, so you moving to Tampines har?

wah all the more want to psycho u buy the nespresso.... I go your house to drink!!!

Cause i stay in Tampines too