newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back Again ♫ ♫ ♫

5922985522_c334af030f.jpg

Did these 2 paintings a couple of years back and totally forgot abt them.

Will be touching them up and they shall be hung! hehe... ;)

yes yes... i am a counterfeitor painter i know..

Yue Minjun's art is just too d a r n expensive to even own.

Just a mere square feet would set one back by $71k.

Yup, $2.5million for the one in a dress titled Infanta(The Princess).

Btw, my feet is there just to show that the painting is not small la.

So nice and very funny pictures : ))))) loved them!

Hi newnyew, pop by to say a BIG thank u for the impressive layout u planned for me. Really impressive. :bow:

wow u got another gold lamp..ur house must be very shinning now.. jin guang shang shang :good:

Hi newnyew, your house is really impressive! So creative, colourful and cheerful! :good:

I love your entertainment room the most! Wanted to incorporate the pool table and darts corner for my future house as well. 1 question, what is the space allowance for the darts corner? Any risk of the darts hitting the glass window beside? :P

Edited by zone23

IPineapple: u r welcome la. Hee will show gold lamp pics tonite!

Zone: the competition distance is 237cm. Bulleye's height is about 173cm.

My dart board is only for pros like me n the man! Hehe...

Friends n family all dun dare to play cos the protective area around the board is too small for them!

IPineapple: u r welcome la. Hee will show gold lamp pics tonite!

Zone: the competition distance is 237cm. Bulleye's height is about 173cm.

My dart board is only for pros like me n the man! Hehe...

Friends n family all dun dare to play cos the protective area around the board is too small for them!

Haha! Thats a good one! I used to play competitively too but retired for a while liao..

We should have a game someday!!

Im still having a headache over where to put my dart board as I intend to have a lot of glass in my house and probably Im letting my frens and relatives play as well.. so need more clearance space..

I just went Hock Siong again n bought another GOLD lamp :rolleyes:

Newnew!

Wah, why buy another one? Hee.

Since u are going to renovate the abode, planning to give away anything which u do not need anymore? Hee.

So where is Hock Siong?

Haha! Thats a good one! I used to play competitively too but retired for a while liao..

We should have a game someday!!

Im still having a headache over where to put my dart board as I intend to have a lot of glass in my house and probably Im letting my frens and relatives play as well.. so need more clearance space..

wow Zone, u r more pro than us! haha we no dare play w u liao la!

hehe we can always round up a gathering at my place for u to test out first.

true also, if u wan more ppl to be able to play the darts, better cushion ur walls n floors :rolleyes:

aiyo MM, u dunno where is Hock Siong! they sell mainly 2nd hand hotel stuffs.

my 2 Gold lamps were from Ritz Carlton. each at $60 only, made of brass, d a r n heavy de.

this is their webby but not much things de. u can add their Facebook page Hock Siong & Co.

www.hocksiong.com.sg

n nope nothing to give away cos no money to top up new stuffs! hee!

Edited by newnyew

5950474379_f24c18eba1_z.jpg

This is the OTHER GOLD lamp :D

Pardon the Pantons on the table cos i was cleaning the house ;)

Edited by newnyew