newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back Again ♫ ♫ ♫

Uwah! LTNSYH (Long Time No See you Here)

Your home still looks good as usual if those pics are the latest of now. :sport-smiley-004:

What are you planning to change btw?

Beauty secret?? Aiyah, I am ugly gal lah. No beauty secret... You have to ask the rest, like Ely, sleek, marshy, mae29 etc etc.... Cannot compared with them.

Definitely very high floor you have there. Good view indeed!!!

Edited by May_dream1

ksa: Thanks dear! u can always DIY the colors ma :)

Bunbun!!! yup def nong nong nong time no see hee :P

yes, the after pics were taken recently so nothing's changed much really.

will be changing wall paint n colour, switches,

and hopefully kitchen cabinets if the Old Boy got extra bonus ;)

how's ur baking been lately?

May: oh come on babe, i saw ur pics and couldnt believe u r almost my mom's age!

Wah, RenoTalk Queen, :dancingqueen: at 4.09 a.am. and you are still awake!!! Guess at the time of my reply now, you would probably still be oink oink. Haha, really remind me of the old days where we have to wait till late afternoon to see your replies :sport-smiley-018:

Steady lah you, the house still looks so new (oops, just like your nickname!) and still so clean ah!

Hehe, hope Mr M will get the bonus so that the reno will proceed soooonnnnn! :yamseng:

May: oh come on babe, i saw ur pics and couldnt believe u r almost my mom's age!

eh I think you mean mae. She is the one that have pics, not me. Haha..... And I am definitely not yr mum age or else I won't need special approval to buy hdb before 35 years old. :)

I am the only single woman in RT, never been married cos not pretty enough to catch a guy.

u r finally back!! haha... u pay me i do one for u haha!

Thanks Kobelala!

hehe i shall organise a gathering and collect $1.50 per game. wahaha :notti:

Woi everything also need to pay money one ah?!! Hahaha but if got Renotalk discount then can consider.

Not active la. Once in a while drop by to take a look. My place is still undergoing 'upgrading'. Hee. Why didn't u use back the old t-blog? Then we can hit 200 pages easier! I am guessing what color scheme u going for. But surely something non-blue! Haha. Why want to change the kitchen cabinet? Don't like white liao huh?

Ely & Sleek: Thanks for the welcome, but pls, mine is nothing compared to urs Ely!

adidaem & insane: yup, i guess one needs patience to do such things.

Used to be an Art Teacher so patience runs in my blood, haha... a seriously fatty blood stream..hehe..

Nothing is too difficult if u have the interest and well, this is after all my very first home!

n yes, talking abt the view, i can see half the Spore Flyer n fireworks during festive days.

we can work out a RT gathering at my place, jus like the old times with the old birds :)

MM & Jaskel: wa MM so u r still active here ah.. am still waiting to see ur done up place! pics pics pics??

& hor, dun think will reach 100pages again cos those chatty old birds aint here anymore hahaha!

New: My baking's on hiatus for a year since last year as I have ongoing projects to finish by this year. I think this year will not be making any mooncakes - no time for anything :( How about you?

ksa: Thanks dear! u can always DIY the colors ma :)

Bunbun!!! yup def nong nong nong time no see hee :P

yes, the after pics were taken recently so nothing's changed much really.

will be changing wall paint n colour, switches,

and hopefully kitchen cabinets if the Old Boy got extra bonus ;)

how's ur baking been lately?

Reiki boy!! oh my, yes, dun we all missed the old times? hehe...

im sure u have kept ur place spick n span as well, considering our OCDness? :notti:

May 妹妹!so so sorry to mistaken u for Mae, my bad.

lets meet up some day n tell me ur 择偶条件。i search for u :D

hafiizh: woi, if not how to have more gold stuffs in the house wor?

JandG: u r back as well babe! isnt it amazing how time just flies by? how's life?

MM: u sot lei. if use back old one, i also lazy to read thru.

quick update urs, im sure everyone's waiting. all our necks so long le :bleah:

Bunbun: same same, no time to bake. somemore i sold off my kitchenaid lagi no more bakes.

this was the last batch of choco muffins i did in April before i say gdbye:~

5866743250_15b838d110.jpg5866743704_a00417dbe0.jpg

wow the queen of RT is back! :bow:

and looks like many "old birds" are back too. simon quickly go and page Rondy and kopi ;)

Why didn't u use back the old t-blog? Then we can hit 200 pages easier!

today already 2 pages. at the rate this is going, we can try for 200 pages :lol:

this was the last batch of choco muffins i did in April before i say gdbye:~

5866743250_15b838d110.jpg5866743704_a00417dbe0.jpg

looks very yummy!! :dribble:

Hi Marshmarsh,

Moving towards 200 pages!!

Newnew ah, when starting your project? Hehe. Can't wait!

wow the queen of RT is back! :bow:

and looks like many "old birds" are back too. simon quickly go and page Rondy and kopi ;)

today already 2 pages. at the rate this is going, we can try for 200 pages :lol:

looks very yummy!! :dribble: