newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back Again ♫ ♫ ♫

MayMay dear: haha so sorry.. i shall translate for u.

妹妹 : Younger sister

择偶条件 : eh... loosely translated as criterias of your partner?

MM: not yet la, waiting for ah lau's bonus lei. urs?

joy: thanks! im always happy when my place makes ppl happy!

Mine waiting for ID to come back from his europe inspiration trip. Planning to get the work done by Aug latest. Hee.

MM: not yet la, waiting for ah lau's bonus lei. urs?

joy: thanks! im always happy when my place makes ppl happy!

Haha... Thanks Sis! You want to help me search for a partner? My criteria very simple, millionaire ah pek!! 

Just joking lah..... Just someone that loves me as I am. That's enough already.

Haha... Thanks Sis! You want to help me search for a partner? My criteria very simple, millionaire ah pek!! 

Just joking lah..... Just someone that loves me as I am. That's enough already.

Wa if can find I already chop lor haha!

Wow....if M going to see this... :P but hor...isn't M got million-air?

Edited by jaskel

Wahhhh chocolate! Heh, why you'd sell your kitchenaid?

Bunbun: same same, no time to bake. somemore i sold off my kitchenaid lagi no more bakes.

this was the last batch of choco muffins i did in April before i say gdbye:~

5866743250_15b838d110.jpg5866743704_a00417dbe0.jpg

You still eligible to chop?? Must give chance to others lah. Haha....

Btw, can have recipe of your chocolate muffins? Really looks so good. I want to learn that too. :)

Hi always see ur name appearing and heard that u have a colourful hse. Been wanting to see ur hse pics but cant find. :(

Finally gets to see it! :yeah: Nice place, cheery feeling.

Thanks Kobelala!

hehe i shall organise a gathering and collect $1.50 per game. wahaha :notti:

Hmmmm, u can charge more cos your place is so pretty :D

mabaricows & gals_mama : thanks thanks!

May :give me ur email then i send the recipe to u cos i lazy to type here, its in words hee.

Kobelala : erm, i sub out the entrance fees to u la? i let u earn? haha! :notti: