newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back Again ♫ ♫ ♫

hehe taoyan la.. yalor so busy cleaning n all the wat-nots!

which issue was ur fren's place featured? i wanna see.

actually, i have a sort of 'not-good' feeling that the pics might turn out too cold.

as in too bare cos they removed so much GOLD stuffs also! hahaha...

i guess GOLD isnt for most readers..

apparently, the way they take the pics are also to cater to most 'layman' readers , so says the Art Director.

not everyone's tat acceptive.

wow factor, nah. clean n simple yes. i just hope they inject more life into the writings :)

My fren's place is quite minimalist also. I'll PM you his ID's website. Can't rem which issue he was in. But I rem he was quite upset lar.

Wah!!! Congrats! I must buy that issue too.... Your place really so pretty... Well done! Next time I need ID, will look for u. Hehe....

My fren's place is quite minimalist also. I'll PM you his ID's website. Can't rem which issue he was in. But I rem he was quite upset lar.

still waiting lei...

Wah!!! Congrats! I must buy that issue too.... Your place really so pretty... Well done! Next time I need ID, will look for u. Hehe....

taoyan de... shy la...

still waiting lei...

I did last nite using our prev PM thread, mabbe doesn't work cos you left the conversation? Lemme try again.

hey!!!! your place is really worthy of a mag photo shoot!!! so creative!!

Will deffo buy the October (scared you scold me too) issue!!

I bet one picture in the mag will be your gold bar toilet, because gold just hit a new high.

Hehe, yalor i think it will be la. But guess wat?

They took pic of common toilet only. Master toilet has 2 slabs of gold but i think the angle wasnt wat they r looking for.

Haiz, if i really move hor, also cannot take the gold mosaics away.

So sayang..

Adi darling, have u been to King n King Wong at serangoon NEX?

Hohoho they have much GOLDer cups and stuffs! Urs not enough la! Hahaha!

But i wouldnt mind having the first set if u wanna buy for me? :rolleyes:

hey!!!! your place is really worthy of a mag photo shoot!!! so creative!!

Will deffo buy the October (scared you scold me too) issue!!

Haiyo, i where got so fierce!

Hmm.. Maybe i should ask H&D for commission if their October issues sell out!

Hehehe... So thick skin i know i know... :D

8| IPineapple!! u just scan thru my posts rite! never read properly...

its October, their Colours issue.

its not tat they took long, its me. cos i wasnt happy with everything. haha.

i wanted to get a certain fridge, certain sofa, certain this n tat.

the final straw : i was offered a chance to go into Interior Designing :)

so i tot this will be a good start to let ppl know about me hee..

Hahaha....me old uncle...got "old flower eyes"...paiseh paiseh. U gave me one baluku! :~

Wow u really a perfectionalist...no wonder. Must be very sui...will support Oct issue. :bow:

Serious...u r now officially an ID? Sweet,,,, :good:

New new ah!, hope not too late to congratulate you! Yay, all your hard work is now being rewarded and it is going to be a Designer House! :yamseng:

Heeheehee reiki boy! Kamsia u :D

So long no see u.

Not designer house la, urs more atas than mine!

Im just lucky they wanted to give me this chance to showcase.

Lets meet up sometimes ok?

Namaste!

Hi new!

Been drooling over many Fantastic & Beautifully designed homes here in RT since I first signed up in June!

Yours...one of my personal favourites n is way beyond my imagination on how a top notch beautified home should look like! The positionings, the cleverly-matched colours n lightings, furnishings' designs, the nicely chosen decors / accessories, those wonderfully (self-) drawn artpieces at their right place respectively... It's simply WOW WOW!

Yes u may say it looks 'simple', which is the 'power' of it all...Simplicity is Beauty!

Hi new!

Been drooling over many Fantastic & Beautifully designed homes here in RT since I first signed up in June!

Yours...one of my personal favourites n is way beyond my imagination on how a top notch beautified home should look like! The positionings, the cleverly-matched colours n lightings, furnishings' designs, the nicely chosen decors / accessories, those wonderfully (self-) drawn artpieces at their right place respectively... It's simply WOW WOW!

Yes u may say it looks 'simple', which is the 'power' of it all...Simplicity is Beauty!

wa tuasbird, u made me blushing red :wub: lei.. hohoho... so paiseh.. im almost floating liao!

but thanks thanks, now im just waiting for my carpenter to do up my shelves in august.

if i got the $$$, i will redo almost everything! haha :lol: