Ken Wong

寒舍

One day return home, lock says "no entry allowed", seow liao.

"high tech and complicated" - attracted many youngs.

"Back to simple and easy" - when one grows older.

Why like that?

Bro, 不在乎天长他地旧, 只在乎曾经拥有。

Now young still can learn new tech, when old want to lean too late liao

Edited by popcornm3

Hi Spikedoll, if im not wrong the main door is $380 as i have check check with the aurthority that i can use non fire rated door

normal fire rated door should be around $900

yup the digital door lock ($1K after discount)sure looks cool (when 1 pay i also 哭 :~

Nebermind lah.. So cool most important u like it ! Everyday come home the first thing that greet u at the door is this gadget. See also will smile Liao .. Buey Hao (cry in hokkien) Liao

Thank u :yamseng:

Hehe :)

I was telling my hb that I should seriously consider reno my EM to give it a new life. Keke :)

Nebermind lah.. So cool most important u like it ! Everyday come home the first thing that greet u at the door is this gadget. See also will smile Liao .. Buey Hao (cry in hokkien) Liao

Ok lar... I listen to ur words.. Mai Hao....

Hopefully this lock will serve me well. My current place normal lock spoil by my helper. Luckily shifting next week

If not need to spend money to buy new lock

Bro, 不在乎天长他地旧, 只在乎曾经拥有。

Now young still can learn new tech, when old want to lean too late liao

I'm a loyal supporter of Sovil et Titus. A pair bought in 1992, another pair in 2011.

Slogan speaks for Swiss brand sold to HK.

Old dogs play new tricks, for sure. Young learn from old, always.

Make sure lock is "fail save" designed. Ask the supplier what I mean.

All employees in Apple inc, when report to office, must pass through a passage with wall where 3 words written.

Simple, simple, simple. Read Steve Jobs philosophy, very "tokong".

Hehe :)

I was telling my hb that I should seriously consider reno my EM to give it a new life. Keke :)

Yes, u should. Seeing the house transform into a dream home is very satisfactory

I'm a loyal supporter of Sovil et Titus. A pair bought in 1992, another pair in 2011.

Slogan speaks for Swiss brand sold to HK.

Old dogs play new tricks, for sure. Yound dogs learn from them.

Make sure lock is "fail save" designed. Ask the supplier what I mean.

All employees in Apple inc, when report to office, must pass through a passage with wall where 3 words written.

Simple, simple, simple. Read Steve Jobs philosophy, very "tokong".

Ahh.. I know what u mean. This set of lock have 2 bypass include using master key in case the lock fail

Being a kea si, kea bor, kea tai chi person. I compare a few model before commit to this lock.

Thanks for the advise.

Mai Kea Ai Zai......

Steve job? Ya I also like one of his quote : stay foolish stay hungry

Edited by popcornm3

Ok lar... I listen to ur words.. Mai Hao....

Hopefully this lock will serve me well. My current place normal lock spoil by my helper. Luckily shifting next week

If not need to spend money to buy new lock

Lock "looks" impressive superficially.

Moving parts within usually give way within 5 yrs or so depending on usage, not to meantion the electronic. Not to pour cool water.

Similar to water tap heads, shower heads, etc. All these years, I replaced these till my hands.. bo tahan. Steve understood.

You may take time to "understand".

Yes, u should. Seeing the house transform into a dream home is very satisfactory

Huh?

Dare to dream first, then "think", POLC then "dream" come through.