Ken Wong

寒舍

Lock "looks" impressive superficially.

Moving parts within usually give way within 5 yrs or so depending on usage, not to meantion the electronic. Not to pour cool water.

Similar to water tap heads, shower heads, etc. All these years, I replaced these till my hands.. bo tahan. Steve understood.

You may take time to "understand".

Yes, I agreed with u, every mechanisam part sure got wear and tear. Just like me, another 5 more year will I still be able to walk up and down the stairs without feeling the knee pain?

Mai an leh lah 大哥, 你就让我死了这条心吧

Edited by popcornm3

Yes, u should. Seeing the house transform into a dream home is very satisfactory

Yes I will. Hehe

Current EM s tenanted out till Apr2014.

Will probably move back to stay in my EM earliest 2017.... Meanwhile just leave it as it is and continue to rent out lor. Keke :)

Lights up

A7F4A664-9A87-43C1-8A13-3A1C80ECF83B-1303-00000092F175B2ED.jpg

Close up

9AC2F45D-6121-4C3D-8D0A-90B934DA6EBD-1303-00000092E6093439.jpg

Oven and Steamer arrive :dribble: swee :yeah:

79A92A76-60F2-48F5-8F8C-4D1F098F8D2B-1303-00000092DC6E1531.jpg

Your kitchen color combination is almost same as my new place.

My new condo kitchen has the exact color! Nice!

Your kitchen color combination is almost same as my new place.

My new condo kitchen has the exact color! Nice!

the actually color ID propose is lighter color which doesn't match the feature wall

i told her i want something that is close to the feature wall but not too close :wacko:

at 1st after listen to what i want she was :blink:

i choose this color for the kitchen cabinet and the out come is very satisfactory :wub:

we have the same taste ;)

Yes I will. Hehe

Current EM s tenanted out till Apr2014.

Will probably move back to stay in my EM earliest 2017.... Meanwhile just leave it as it is and continue to rent out lor. Keke :)

So we should be able to read your new blog not 1 but 2 :dribble:

Edited by popcornm3

the actually color ID propose is lighter color which doesn't match the feature wall

i told her i want something that is close to the feature wall but not too close :wacko:

at 1st after listen to what i want she was :blink:

i choose this color for the kitchen cabinet and the out come is very satisfactory :wub:

we have the same taste ;)

Yeah! We have the same taste :)

Daughter's room wardrobe

E072717E-CF33-4E57-BD10-2929077F7A1E-1303-0000009256AF70D0.jpg

Son' room wardrobe

111A3E8C-7A4E-4916-AA41-F53E74F580A5-1303-00000092862FDCBE.jpg

Yesterday nite went up to the unit to QC the house. Almost got a hear attack when I saw the brass fitting used.in the bath room i was so upset

Didn't take any pic cos I was so :furious: . Will discuss with my ID and update later

Oh dear! Definitely will be very mad de!

Wait for your updates.

By the way.. Can share how much you spent for overhaul your EM?

Oh dear! Definitely will be very mad de!

Wait for your updates.

By the way.. Can share how much you spent for overhaul your EM?

We have spent almost $150K all in thats including furnitures, lightnings and etc etc....

OMG :jawdrop:

when house warming? not sure can invite me? :dribble: