Ken Wong

寒舍

Son's room also my gaming room

0DF8B92B-815E-4D6B-B911-7739CE827C65-935-0000006EEFEB433D.jpg

common bath room on second floor - vanity top wrong color :dunno: supplier or ID color blind

85B6F290-B6B5-4DB3-A1A4-6451501A3604-935-0000006EDB1395E2.jpg

Edited by popcornm3

Mai an neh leh... :bleah: 我书读的不多,不要骗我,这是木不是树 8|

this is artistic leh...save space also hahahaha..eco friendly

Yesterday was my off day, went down with wife to check the progress, more than 10 people in action

everyone is so buzy

26D7893E-21D8-4F5B-B469-0D4FF2299EEB-1303-000000924FB4E125.jpg

people mountain people sea

ID having site meeting with the electrican and carpenter ( really appricate her effort)

8B62BFD0-DCC5-40A4-B8F1-AC31E6318DF2-1303-0000009236E7C4C9.jpg

Edited by popcornm3

ya man just nice for christmas. u want to sponsor me the tree :sport-smiley-004:

Here comes one. On your left. Produced in yr 2000.

Yesterday was my off day, went down with wife to check the progress, more than 10 people in action

everyone is so buzy

Spotted a Gen-Y "worker" squatting....

人多好办事。朝从中有人更好办事。

new lock :dribble:

450905AB-D1F3-4CBC-8F8C-96FFB1F6EA4D-1303-00000092D765B2C6.jpg

One day return home, lock says "no entry allowed", seow liao.

"high tech and complicated" - attracted many youngs.

"Back to simple and easy" - when one grows older.

Why like that?

Ello popcorn bro, how much u paid for your main door and that hi tech gadget ah? Looks cool sia

Hi Spikedoll, if im not wrong the main door is $380 as i have check check with the aurthority that i can use non fire rated door

normal fire rated door should be around $900

yup the digital door lock ($1K after discount)sure looks cool (when 1 pay i also 哭 :~