Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

Harlow koikoi!! Hafnt seen u ard veli long liao...haf u moved in? If so, got pictures?? hehehe :notti:

Thanks thanks....nw my reno on halt becuz carpentry coming in this week. Thinking of adding a shoe cabinet but dunno wat design yet le.... :dunno:

hehehee... me read but nv post...

heheheh...how are u?? when will u invite us to view your flat? :notti:

hehehehe... will update my blog tonight to put in some pics...

we only stay there over the weekend...

and once in a while weekday...

try walking once last week. from our place to mrt stn... 15 mins with lots of sweat...

browse magazines for more ideas...

progress for you quite fast too...

good good keep it up... :drunk:

Harlow...hhehehe, I will patiently wait for tonite to see ur pictures! :wub:

My carpentry is delayed nw le...contractor says its laminates kena delayed so waiting....

As my furniture is all deliverd liao (TV etc), we haf locked our new hse n waitg for contractor to call us. Once they r ready, den BrownMse has to go dwn n open door for them to work... :(

Once ready, if u guys wan to visit, Im mre than welcome :wub:

:dunno: so when are we going to view your nicely done up flat?

Harlow superlimau....patience...patience...hehehe :(

wah greycat.. ur place gonna be so handsome! aiyoo.. envy envy.. i love the space stuffs so much.. but no $ for them.. u so lucky.. ur globe globe also v NICE loh.. aiyoo.. i wish my place gonna b nice too leh.. but $ constraint.. dunno will do up s half nice s urs or not..

Harlow xlan, thanks thanks!...actually Space hafing a sales now for sme kartell items to clear space frm their warehse, I just went back yest to buy my studyrm light n 2 mre spare dining chairs...will take a picture after collection tomrw :wub::P

So far, I haf bght my dining light + studyrm light + 6 dining chairs + 2 stools frm them, altogether abt 2k+..hubby starting to count how much I spend there liao... :P:P

Ur place oso gog well nw ah :D u stay on 24th floor rite? Must b veli shiok...so high... :wub:

wa.. consider v good bargain.. the last time i went.. :wub: over a floor lamp.. but tat alone costing a 2K already.. :wub:

hehe.. but i initially wanted the highest floor on 27th.. but during my turn to select it was taken.. but ok la.. very very contented already.. but still a v long way to go.. keys only coming in earliest nov i guess.. sigh..

Not much happening in my hse now dat its under lock n key.....

Anyways, itchy backside me gonna post my shower screen picture here...the oni thing dat happened over the weekend... !!

Shower screen for MBR (width abt 0.7m as whole length of showerkern is abt 1.5m)...a tad too short though, I went in liao hor, think it wont realli hold much water frm splashg out...hope I dun haf to install shower curtain eventually....

27082007001.jpg

27082007002.jpg

wa.. consider v good bargain.. the last time i went.. :bangwall: over a floor lamp.. but tat alone costing a 2K already.. :bangwall:

hehe.. but i initially wanted the highest floor on 27th.. but during my turn to select it was taken.. but ok la.. very very contented already.. but still a v long way to go.. keys only coming in earliest nov i guess.. sigh..

Wah...Nov den get keys, now u buy furniture liao ah?....can hold so long ah??? :bangwall:

your mixer up but where is the shower head :P

Hehhee....sharp apple-eyes, yup its not up yet. The plumber hor tried to drill hole but kept breaking my tiles so we had to get excess tiles frm HDB contractor who did the toilets n den my contractor is gonna drill himself.... :notti:

so now its partially up, even my WC is installed but not connected to pipes yet....sigh...

Oni the MBR toilet is gonna look concealed becuz the pipies are directly frm the common toilet behind (back to back)...

Wah...Nov den get keys, now u buy furniture liao ah?....can hold so long ah??? :unsure:

hee.. ya.. actually din buy much.. only ordered 2 queen mattresses, the dining n living set only.. not buying other tings yet loh.. jus keep on window shopping for now..

Not much happening in my hse now dat its under lock n key.....

Anyways, itchy backside me gonna post my shower screen picture here...the oni thing dat happened over the weekend... :unsure:

Shower screen for MBR (width abt 0.7m as whole length of showerkern is abt 1.5m)...a tad too short though, I went in liao hor, think it wont realli hold much water frm splashg out...hope I dun haf to install shower curtain eventually....

27082007001.jpg

27082007002.jpg

Wah...Nov den get keys, now u buy furniture liao ah?....can hold so long ah??? :unsure:

Actually my id also recommended me half shower screen (save half of the cost) and I find it practical as I dont need to open the door, close the door, open the door........

hee.. ya.. actually din buy much.. only ordered 2 queen mattresses, the dining n living set only.. not buying other tings yet loh.. jus keep on window shopping for now..

*Nodnod* Ur electricals prolly can buy laters bah....they always keep dropping in px wan, n there may be yr-end sales.... :unsure:

Hehhee....sharp apple-eyes, yup its not up yet. The plumber hor tried to drill hole but kept breaking my tiles so we had to get excess tiles frm HDB contractor who did the toilets n den my contractor is gonna drill himself.... :unsure:

so now its partially up, even my WC is installed but not connected to pipes yet....sigh...

Oni the MBR toilet is gonna look concealed becuz the pipies are directly frm the common toilet behind (back to back)...

wah..meaning your plumber really lousy leh - plumbers work with wall tiles every day cos whenever they run pipes it's either in the kitchen(wall tiles) or in the toilet(wall tiles) that requires drilling.

Actually my id also recommended me half shower screen (save half of the cost) and I find it practical as I dont need to open the door, close the door, open the door........

Harlow happy, our toilet cant fit a full door dats why we dint install 1...heheehe :unsure:

Me n BrownMse are both big-size ppl...the width in shower area is oni abt 70cm x 140cm nia...**** pathetic, dats why we install oni half-glass to keep water out oni... :unsure: