nextstep

A Man Need A Cave - My Bachelor Pad Reno Journey

Good progress. Once the foundation is done things will move fast. :)

For your aircon and hob, do you have 2nd choices in mind?

Thanks Kara, yep moving very fast liao.

For the hob and aircon I will just have to wait I think, I am those kind that don't give myself too much of 2nd choice.

Will see how it go when come close to Jan.

Thanks Kara, yep moving very fast liao.

For the hob and aircon I will just have to wait I think, I am those kind that don't give myself too much of 2nd choice.

Will see how it go when come close to Jan.

Wah! So insistent on your first choice one ah.

Lol. It's good to be insistent on your choices though! I wish I had been more insistent sometimes. :)

Wah! So insistent on your first choice one ah.

Lol. It's good to be insistent on your choices though! I wish I had been more insistent sometimes. :)

I try not too, but since I just want to move in before CNY I still got time so I take the risk lor.

Finger cross so hard.

have you considered to get your aircon from subcon instead?

The aircon fullly paid liao and the piping is done, I think will be very mafan if change seller.

Online Shopping

I finally put in my very 1st Taobao order, after visited lots of lighting shop here,

I kinda think most of their stock are also Taobao (except those designer lighting store) so I just try and see how it go.

Order this pendant light for my dinning room.

T2DwGdXh4XXXXXXXXX_!!776614206.jpg?time=

Going to order some item from Amazon as well.

Congrats on the progress should be faster and faster from here.

Welcome to the TB club too haha

Thanks man, ya very fast today I go the whole house ceiling is done and all the wall box up is done.

Finally found a dinning table and chair that I like. So hope I can get this all sort it out soon.

11140134_810671055667764_853443876433885

11807178_861893950545474_159551410753523

So I think I have come to the stage that will start buying things non stop liao.

I am thinking about water filtering system, anyone got any good lobang or good brand recommend?

Wah the dining set nice!! I think suits the bachelor theme very well. :good:

Not too sure about water filter system so can't help on that! But I know got good info on the 2Roomer thread!! :)

Wah the dining set nice!! I think suits the bachelor theme very well. :good:

Not too sure about water filter system so can't help on that! But I know got good info on the 2Roomer thread!! :)

thanks, hope it go well.

got approval from my ID liao (sometime they are kinda control freak! hahaha)

Ok I will go to look at the 2Roomer thread.

Finally found a dinning table and chair that I like. So hope I can get this all sort it out soon.

11140134_810671055667764_853443876433885

11807178_861893950545474_159551410753523

So I think I have come to the stage that will start buying things non stop liao.

I am thinking about water filtering system, anyone got any good lobang or good brand recommend?

PM you details of a great water system