applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Bad deathcoth! :notti::good::wub::D

Hehehe....where this frm huh?....cool le... :good::P

me not bad just evil :curse::P:P

This is made in Germany.

Price list HERE

Wah so cheap, Wed I bought from Bee Cheng Hiang already cost $46/- per kg. :P:notti:

hmm i bought Fragance Bak Gwa 2x 1KG pack total $78 with free air-tight storage box each.

8|

Edited by deathcoth

me not bad just evil :good::P8|

This is made in Germany.

Price list HERE

:curse::P :P :P:notti:

hmm i bought Fragance Bak Gwa 2x 1KG pack total $78 with free air-tight storage box each.

me still haven't buy leh, how how how???

go find bluberi ... she got a lot and cannot eat much .. help her to finish. :P

:curse:

If without the stopper at both sides, means the bed can roll?? :P:)

CHECK OUT THE PRICE!! :good:

can afford LV, can afford S$1K-2K sink ... this is nothing :P

rite apple?

:(;)

me not bad just evil :(:P:(

This is made in Germany.

Price list HERE

:):good:;) nearly fainted upon seeing the price!:P

space is nt a problem, the price is!!

go find bluberi ... she got a lot and cannot eat much .. help her to finish. :P

8|8| mi oni haf 1kg at home nia, u have 2kg leh...

shd be get fm u lor :bleah:

can afford LV, can afford S$1K-2K sink ... this is nothing :P

rite apple?

:notti::bleah:

me no have LV, me sink only $399

so can only !! :) :) :dribble: at it

Apple- you back! photos photos!

Anyway, do let us know the cost once you get the bill ok? :D

yes i'm back and here are the pix

will pm you the cost when i finish packing my home :P

the hotel lobby

IMG_0143.jpg

IMG_0142.jpg

IMG_0141.jpg

IMG_0144.jpg

cute cute pen on the counter

IMG_0138.jpg

other cute stuff on the counter

IMG_0139.jpg

IMG_0140.jpg

the look-nice-only room

IMG_0146.jpg

IMG_0147.jpg

miniscule tv and decorative dried flowers

IMG_0148.jpg

a multi-split air-con, another first for me :lol:

IMG_0149.jpg

now i know why on the website no pix of the toilet

IMG_0151.jpg

IMG_0150.jpg

the free breakfast, that's about half the spread on my plate liao

IMG_0152.jpg

very nice looking into the hotel from the cafe

IMG_0153.jpg

IMG_0155.jpg

but looking out...

IMG_0154.jpg

another thing they failed to mention on the site as well

there are STEPS leading to the rooms

basically you gotta take almost a dozen steps to the lift from the lobby, then another flight to the rooms :P

IMG_0156.jpg

look nia loh, notice the last pix got one purple retro-looking object on the upper left?

that's the lift and all the flights we've got to lug our luggage up and down :dunno:

btw how's your wife's eyes? nothing serious i hope :notti:

anyway more pix of my trip

went to chinatown on sunday morning and saw a procession going on

think it's one of those temples' celebration

IMG_0163.jpg

IMG_0160.jpg

IMG_0165.jpg

lunch at nam sing, fried veg and crab vermicelli

IMG_0172.jpg

one whole suckling pig, and duck tongue in the background :rolleyes::yamseng:

IMG_0174.jpg

dinner at sirocco, didn't take any pix of the place coz it looks EXACTLY like the pix you'll get on the net :wacko::deal:

the view is fantastic and really worth paying a visit to

the bread basket, forgot to on the flash :good:

IMG_0175.jpg

we were greedy so ordered three starters

clockwise from the left - truffle consomme, garden salad and lobster bisque

IMG_0179.jpg

in between the starters and the main course, they served passionfruit sorbet FOC :dribble:

IMG_0180.jpg

my main course - grilled lemon french chicken

IMG_0181.jpg

my bf ordered the lamb shank

IMG_0182.jpg

view from the skybar, the coloured circular thing you see in the pix

IMG_0186.jpg

view of the dome from the skybar

IMG_0187.jpg

the jazz band stand next to the dome

i'd say the singer's voice is rather weak, not as good as i hoped she'll be

IMG_0188.jpg

anyone knows where to do a proper eye checkup?

not for presciption of specs.

sorry for so late reply..

if u don mind i can help :dunno:

licensed practitioner here.. :rolleyes:

what happen actually?

sorry for so late reply..

if u don mind i can help :bow:

licensed practitioner here.. :D

what happen actually?

wah power! !!

My wife can see you to make contact lens? !!

can.. again must take care of her eyes.. cleaning of lenses is very important.. esp rubbing on both surfaces of the lens.. the front surface if dirty can affect the skin underneath the eyelid too.. tat's when prob occur to most c/l lens weaer