applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

wah.. talk abt bak gwa.. not sure if u guys tried the 1 frm 金品香... very very very nice! ultra thick n tender (not minced meat wor!) .. best 1 i feel..

for washing machine, you should first consider your needs

1. how much laundry do you do? e.g. king sized comforter vs queen sized bedsheets

2. hot water necessary? high spin speed necessary?

3. top load, front load or 45 degree load?

for fridge, what are your needs

1. how many of you? small fridge for 2 pax compared to huge fridge for 6 pax

2. freezer on top or below?

3. lifestyle needs e.g. space for cake boxes, bottled drinks or jars of food more important?

Thanks Apple... gave me some ideas on hw to proceed. :dribble:

wah.. talk abt bak gwa.. not sure if u guys tried the 1 frm 金品香... very very very nice! ultra thick n tender (not minced meat wor!) .. best 1 i feel..

my office haf 2 boxes of 金品香, given by our forwarder.. not bad.. but aft my 2nd piece i feel abit too much liao.. tink muz be too big slice.. haha.. yesterday The Newpaper gt do feature on their factory at woodlands.. i even tot of going down to buy.

too much meh? dun wan, gif mi all :dribble:! :P:notti::good:

is office property leh.. how to give?? but my GM asked me to bring ziploc bag, tink he wan to split the 2 boxes n let us tabao home :)

wa! can tabao home ah.. so gd!!

anyway.. they hv 2 shops only leh.. (wat i know la).. 1 in china town pearl's center.. 1 in changi road (near but not tat near la actually.. to Kembangan MRT)

1kg is $38.. cheaper than other brands leh.. hee..

anyway.. they hv 2 shops only leh.. (wat i know la).. 1 in china town pearl's center.. 1 in changi road (near but not tat near la actually.. to Kembangan MRT)

haven tabao yet.. but ziploc bag already standby in office liao :jawdrop: mi still wandering if i shd buy 1/2kg more of bak kwa anot.. dat day bought 1kg of fragrance bak kwa at chinatown

BUY BUY BUY

bed.jpg

bed1.jpg

bed2.jpg

bed3.jpg

wow, so nice :notti: but no $$ to buy

bed2.jpg

bed3.jpg

$$$ is not an issue is the SPACE. :notti::jawdrop:

Wah so cheap, Wed I bought from Bee Cheng Hiang already cost $46/- per kg. :):)

$$$ is not an issue is the SPACE. :jawdrop::D

Wah so cheap, Wed I bought from Bee Cheng Hiang already cost $46/- per kg. zzzz

can only :P at the pix.. both money / space i also dun hv 8|