applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

will take pix and do a food review when i'm back

now scheming to make my bf pay for our next trip so that we can stay at le bua :bow:

really can't wait, getting very excited liao

it's been such a loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time since i visited BKK

coke is the non-alcoholic ang moh liang cha :dunno::notti:

fully agree ..

i dun know if you will b shock anot ..

my mum always stops her illness , be it high fever or cold , she will place a can of coke

at the freezer compt for abt 5-10mins .. then drink up almost at one go ..

brain freezes for awhile

but illness will go off with 4hrs .. and she tends to sleep lots ..

no need to see doc ...

but at times she will get very sick and has to see doc coz she run out of coke at home ...

:bow: !!

will take pix and do a food review when i'm back

now scheming to make my bf pay for our next trip so that we can stay at le bua :dunno:

really can't wait, getting very excited liao

it's been such a loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time since i visited BKK

*psst* apple, me stay at the le bua last year 8| 4 nights :notti:

i still have all the "free" toileries from Bvlgari. Everyday they top up and can ask for more. hehe

got hand soap, bath soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion ...... etc LOL

internet speed also very fast.

breakfast so so only ... the buffet is like everywhere else but the juices are great.

coffee is too westernize and like MacDonalds.

very near the river too.

blacony can only be open if you stay at the 2-3 rooms suites.

single rooms ones all locked.

MUST request smoking rooms else ....

:bow: !!

*psst* apple, me stay at the le bua last year 8| 4 nights :notti:

i still have all the "free" toileries from Bvlgari. Everyday they top up and can ask for more. hehe

got hand soap, bath soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion ...... etc LOL

internet speed also very fast.

breakfast so so only ... the buffet is like everywhere else but the juices are great.

coffee is too westernize and like MacDonalds.

very near the river too.

blacony can only be open if you stay at the 2-3 rooms suites.

single rooms ones all locked.

MUST request smoking rooms else ....

!! :dunno:

wah wah wah, is it worth it?

i also want, but i won't take the toiletries lah coz i have no use for them :bow:

but the 2-rm is triple or four times the price of the 1-rm leh :(

wah wah wah, is it worth it?

i also want, but i won't take the toiletries lah coz i have no use for them :bow:

but the 2-rm is triple or four times the price of the 1-rm leh :notti:

depends on the seasons lor ... i was paying USD105++ per nite then.

for larger suites, just get more to share lor LOL

overall not bad. check-in is done in the suite and free choc & welcome wine. :dunno:

they have a Ladies Shopping Package. That can be value for $.

forget to say ... all the stuff in mini-bar is free and free top-up just a call away !!

Edited by deathcoth

when did you go? maybe it's low season so they having promotion

if i know which month is low, then i can plan another trip to BKK :bow:

i think it was around this time of the year and then was in april.

hehe

april ah, think i'm going guangzhou leh

thought if around apr can go there to celebrate my birthday :bow:

good good, if u go GuangZhou i got stuff to tombang to buy hehehe

8|

no problem

but hor, the stuff you want to buy is available at the shop or not?

if got to deliver means i'll have to confirm my hotel early early so they have time to send :)

no problem

but hor, the stuff you want to buy is available at the shop or not?

if got to deliver means i'll have to confirm my hotel early early so they have time to send :)

the stuff i wan is mostly small small one.

big one, i give u my company courier account, u get them to pickup and deliver lor heheh 8|

this is the place i plan to check out in thonglor

http://www.thailandfans.com/goodbuy20050405.html

sounds so interesting :)

just found another one, looks like this will be a busy trip for me

http://www.thailandfans.com/goodbuy20051010.html

all these very normal lar.. the playground can skip. nothing much there actually. and the other all can buy from jatujak LOL

8|

so shiok :( me furthest can only go goldenmile and SMELL bangkok.... :(

hehe can smell one meh .... 8|8|

sigh, a lot of doctors are still prescribing antibiotics even though MOH already come out newspaper saying DON"T :)8|

that's why i never visit the doc downstairs

coz i remember quite a few years ago got one sengkang clinic prescribed antibiotics to the patient

but the patient was allergic to it and died as a result 8|

if cough in day usually is heaty lah, drink more cooling stuff will help

flu is nasty coz it'll become sinus infection and pus will come out through the nose :(:lol: :lol:

haiz, mi forget to buy the pomelo tea at ntuc.. 8| coz i was too excited in getting the yeo hiap seng drinks which was selling at $7.80/carton.. down fm $9.00/carton 2 days ago.. buy 2 cartons still gt free tray. heng i nv buy 2 days ago at riverval mall ntuc, else i will :(