applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

btw, will your bf be visiting carryboy HQ?

what is that??? :P

btw, anyone has been to the thonglor district?

thought want to check it out on this trip :dribble:

deathcoth, any idea is it worth going to?

what is that??? :P

btw, anyone has been to the thonglor district?

thought want to check it out on this trip :dribble:

deathcoth, any idea is it worth going to?

Thonglor is a very interesting place especially if you meant Thonglor 55.

A lot of makan place but aims for middle & upper class dinning.

The famous Singapore Chicken Rick Stall is also there opposite Major Cineplex.

Japanese, Korean, Thai, Italian cusine all have. 8|

There is also a lot of massage, facial, spa boutique.

Furniture wise, a lot of local designer shop too.

Best time to go is in the late afternoon. Take BTS to Thonglor and catch a bike or taxi or just walk to the intersection and walk all the way down.

applefreak, dun think can bring in pork from Thailand. Last tme hb bot the "poo poo" kena confiscated. look at the stuffs that we are allowed to bring in spore, u will know what i mean. :dribble:

i tot "poo poo" is processed food? shd be ok rite.. dat time i bring in no prob wor but is 2yrs ago :P

Is Fragrance called Xiang Wei in mandarin?

My office here got CNY roadshow. The normal 1 kg is $33 and 1/2 kg is $16.50 lehz. Cheep cheep. But heard got diff kinds. So i'm zooming upstairs to look-see.

Wanna buy pineapple tarts.... miss them so much. :~:~ Spend $ again. :(

BUY BUY BUY

Wireless Scale Helps Inform the Big Breasted of Their Fatitude :dribble:

boobs.jpg

Understandably, the near sighted, big breasted, and fat gutted amongst us can have some trouble seeing the readout on a conventional scale. Thankfully, the Eye Level Wireless Scale can help with a handheld or wall mountable remote infrared LCD that displays the weight calculated on the four sensor scale. Never think of those big breasts as a curse again! Available starting tomorrow for $39.98

:~8|

Actually, not really for the erm, heavy top ppl... Even when standing for normal ppl also cannot see the scales lehz. :P

Is Fragrance called Xiang Wei in mandarin?

My office here got CNY roadshow. The normal 1 kg is $33 and 1/2 kg is $16.50 lehz. Cheep cheep. But heard got diff kinds. So i'm zooming upstairs to look-see.

yup, it's xiang wei... $33/kg??? cheap cheap!:dribble:8|

looking at the calendar.. it'll be 1.5wks more till the 1st anniversary of my keys collection fm HDB.. no more warranty liao. how time flies!:P!

yup, it's xiang wei... $33/kg??? cheap cheap!:dribble::~

looking at the calendar.. it'll be 1.5wks more till the 1st anniversary of my keys collection fm HDB.. no more warranty liao. how time flies!:P!

ALL PLACED ORDER with skywolf NOW!

It is much better than any other Chicken Rice in Singapore!

8|

Anyway, the roadshow is till 5pm. I wanna check out what types they have. Seems like got a plant stall also. I update when i come down. *heart itchy*

Okie. The prices... But these are vacuum packed (each pack is 500g) so if you buy 1 kg, it will come in a box with 2 vacuum packs (once opened can keep 7 days)- my staff lounge here cannot cook (much less fry bak kwa).

Sliced tender bbq pork - 1kg $33, 500g $16.50 (UP 1 kg $42 500g $21).

Sliced bbq pork - 1kg $35, 500g $17.50 (UP 1 kg $44 500g $22).

Gold coin bbq pork - 1kg $35, 500g $17.50 (UP 1 kg $44 500g $22).

Chilli bbq pork - 1kg $37, 500g $18.50 (UP 1 kg $46 500g $23).

Honey bbq pork - 1kg $37, 500g $18.50 (UP 1 kg $46 500g $23).

Chicken bbq pork - 1kg $35, 500g $17.50 (UP 1 kg $44 500g $22).

You guys want? Since it's vacuum packed, i can pass it to you guys tomolo in SK... today gg JW to view one contractor's unit n discussing quote... think i shall grab a pack of 500g to satisfy the urge 1st. :P Still prefer to get last minute from those hot toast kinds coz got the oil. Yum yum...

Offer valid till 4.00 pm today! (in case they decide to close shop early). :dribble:

vacumn packed ar.. den nt fresh one... thanks for the offer. :P

hehe i think these could be left over.

I have seen these in Caltex since early this month.

:dribble:

applefreak, dun think can bring in pork from Thailand. Last tme hb bot the "poo poo" kena confiscated. look at the stuffs that we are allowed to bring in spore, u will know what i mean. :P

http://www.ava.gov.sg/InformationForTravel...gFood/index.htm

isetan? where is it? very big is it? i wanna go back to shop and eat too. :~

kekeke i know, but i also smuggle roast goose from HK :):notti:

just have to be sure don't kenna check loh :P

Thonglor is a very interesting place especially if you meant Thonglor 55.

A lot of makan place but aims for middle & upper class dinning.

Japanese, Korean, Thai, Italian cusine all have. :notti:

There is also a lot of massage, facial, spa boutique.

Furniture wise, a lot of local designer shop too.

Best time to go is in the late afternoon. Take BTS to Thonglor and catch a bike or taxi or just walk to the intersection and walk all the way down.

yes i believe it's there, sukhumvit soi 55?

there's a place named playground! that sells quite a lot of stuff, thought want to check it out :notti:

btw, do you know where is this place?

Luangphaeng Road, Tabyao , Ladkrabang (it's in BKK) :good:

I WANT TO GO!:(!:dribble:!:D!

but where is it???

i tot "poo poo" is processed food? shd be ok rite.. dat time i bring in no prob wor but is 2yrs ago :notti:

think it falls under the pork category :)

will try to smuggle in and see how :P

vacumn packed ar.. den nt fresh one... thanks for the offer. :P
hehe i think these could be left over.

I have seen these in Caltex since early this month.

Hmm... yah. Could be. But because it's near enough so i juz bot a 500g to eat 1st. :( better than waiting for cny then get to eat. Still prefer the hot piping ones though. :D

yes i believe it's there, sukhumvit soi 55?

there's a place named playground! that sells quite a lot of stuff, thought want to check it out :dribble:

btw, do you know where is this place?

Luangphaeng Road, Tabyao , Ladkrabang (it's in BKK) :(

Thonglor 55 is the local name.

Thonglor road actually starts from the T-Junction (Intersection) along Sukhumvit Soi 55.

For the Carryboy thing... no idea where is it but should be along Rama 4 road.

LOL

there got isetan liao ah, means i really very long time didn't go liao

think it's almost two years since my last trip there :) :)

this time must EAT EAT EAT until satisfied :D:P

got, i think they have almost everything now :good:

we also plan to eat eAT EAT but in the end it was shop shop shop.. shop till don't have time to eat hehehe :(

do you plan to visit chatuchak (jatujak)? we bought some paintings and art craft there, worth taking a look

applefreak, dun think can bring in pork from Thailand. Last tme hb bot the "poo poo" kena confiscated. look at the stuffs that we are allowed to bring in spore, u will know what i mean. :P

http://www.ava.gov.sg/InformationForTravel...gFood/index.htm

isetan? where is it? very big is it? i wanna go back to shop and eat too. :notti:

not really big, aint really cheap. it's in central world plaza, 2 mins from erawan shrine