applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hmm seems like nobody can make it for 16 / 17 feb gathering leh

anyone can confirm attendance?

or shall we schedule it another time?

i might be going alone. :(

hmm seems like nobody can make it for 16 / 17 feb gathering leh

anyone can confirm attendance?

or shall we schedule it another time?

mi mi mi... nt sure if my hubby coming anot though... but nt too early hor.. most prob mi having driving lessons fm 3-5pm

hmm, if 17 mr compassvale cannot make it, mrs compassvale might not make it

then cantona no sound no picture, ranval might not make it also !!

mace, when your wifey exam over ah?

how about we postpone the gathering to the following week?

does 24 feb sound alright with everyone?

then cantona no sound no picture, ranval might not make it also !!

i'm ok with 17 Feb... dunno whether 24 Feb can make it anot.. but 23 Feb is ok for mi... let u noe then..

let's compile a list

17 Feb afternoon

1. me

2. bluberi (can only make it after 5 plus)

3. jaren

4. ma (ce can't make it)

5. ranval (can't confirm)

6. mrs compassvale (can't confirm), mr compassvale cannot make it

7. cantona7 (no picture no sound)

8. gendon (not confirmed)

9. deathcoth (not confirmed)

10. greycat, skywolf, xlan (???)

23 Feb afternoon

1. me

2. bluberi (not confirmed)

3. jaren

4. mace (not confirmed)

5. ranval (not confirmed)

6. mr & mrs compassvale (not confirmed)

24 Feb afternoon

1. me

2. bluberi (not confirmed)

3. jaren (not confirm)

4. mace (not confirmed)

5. ranval (not confirmed)

6. mr & mrs compassvale (not confirmed)

peeps, can check your diary see if 23 or 24 feb will be better or not?

thanks! all 3 days i'm ok in the afternoon.. like 2-5pm? hv always curious how is it like meeting up with u guys.. hehehee.. :lol: feeling a bit shy thou.. 9.gif

then cantona no sound no picture, ranval might not make it also :lol:

24feb i cannot coz i haf to attend BB full mth and is at woodlands wor.. :lol:

Errr... Apple, i didnt know i was in the list... thus i din reply... *sheepish*...

17th i'm out... involved in the sg airshow... will be escorting the vips around...

Whd prefer 23rd instead of 24th... :unsure:

so tentatively 23 Feb

1. me

2. bluberi (and partner)

3. jaren (and partner)

4. skywolf (and partner)

5. xlan (and partner)

6. Ma Ce (?)

7. mr & mrs compassvale (?)

8. ran val (?)

9. gendon and family (?)

10. mr and mrs cantona7 (?)

11. greycat and brownmouse (?)

12. mr and mrs deathcoth (?)

did i miss anyone out??? :dancingqueen:

Errr... Apple, i didnt know i was in the list... thus i din reply... *sheepish*...

17th i'm out... involved in the sg airshow... will be escorting the vips around...

Whd prefer 23rd instead of 24th... :bangwall:

wah get to attend the airshow :rofl:

what you working as? got to do escort :notti:

thanks! all 3 days i'm ok in the afternoon.. like 2-5pm? hv always curious how is it like meeting up with u guys.. hehehee.. :P feeling a bit shy thou.. 9.gif

no need to feel paiseh lah, we also have two eyes, one nose and one mouth :bow: :bow:

24feb i cannot coz i haf to attend BB full mth and is at woodlands wor.. :sport-smiley-004:

your friend how many child(ren)?

they say ask a woman who has given birth to sit on your bed will help wor !!

so tentatively 23 Feb

1. me

2. bluberi (and partner)

3. jaren (and partner)

4. skywolf (and partner)

5. xlan (and partner)

6. Ma Ce (?)

7. mr & mrs compassvale (?)

8. ran val (?)

9. gendon and family (?)

did i miss anyone out??? :sport-smiley-004:

wah get to attend the airshow :rofl:

what you working as? got to do escort !!

no need to feel paiseh lah, we also have two eyes, one nose and one mouth :bow: :bow:

your friend how many child(ren)?

they say ask a woman who has given birth to sit on your bed will help wor :dancingqueen:

I stat board mahz. Thot u know? :notti: Anyway, thot it'll be fun so i volunteered to help out. Didnt bargained tt the vips get to go sg flyer too! Yayy~ I get to go also! But they also got mtgs n etc with big shots lor.

I heard Mark Lee's wife got preggie after Zoe sat on their bed. :bangwall:

I stat board mahz. Thot u know? :dancingqueen: Anyway, thot it'll be fun so i volunteered to help out. Didnt bargained tt the vips get to go sg flyer too! Yayy~ I get to go also! But they also got mtgs n etc with big shots lor.

I heard Mark Lee's wife got preggie after Zoe sat on their bed. :sport-smiley-004:

paiseh me old liao, memory not so good :bangwall:

wah wah wah i also want to go the sg flyer

can bring me as your ka kia? !!

yes i read that article that's why suggested :notti:

so confirm 2pm on 23 Feb at my place

1. me

2. bluberi (and partner)

3. jaren (and partner)

4. skywolf (and partner)

5. xlan (and partner)

6. Ma Ce (?)

7. mr & mrs compassvale (confirmed)

8. ran val (?)

9. gendon and family (?)

paiseh me old liao, memory not so good :sport-smiley-004:

wah wah wah i also want to go the sg flyer

can bring me as your ka kia? :dancingqueen:

yes i read that article that's why suggested :bangwall:

Haha~

Harlow apple-jie! Good morning!

Paiseh, didnt fall in yesterday hehehe.....23rd I shd b good but as it's sat, I may haf driving lesson. Will ask BrownMse to drive me there.....

Thanks for ur invitation!:jawdrop: I can finally catnap sheepcat! hahahahah :notti::deal:

I heard Mark Lee's wife got preggie after Zoe sat on their bed. :notti:

oh? 23.gif then ask mama to sit on my bed can or not? haha.. :deal: