applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

ever since the Xmas tree was up, Mr compassvale has been humming...

SILENT NIGHT...HOLY NIGHT......now and then :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

anyway, we went AMK hub shopping and bought something !!

img0024pn2.jpg

img0029hy2.jpg

can reduce the footprint of the stand while keeping the hanging rods length constant ,

bottom racks also can hang pants, tshirts :)

img0030ns3.jpg

img0028cz1.jpg

got patent somemore, no wonder not cheap...about 100plus...

but light cos made of aluminium !!

this is the *old* one..hehe

img0033dr1.jpg

img0032cu5.jpg

Hi Applefreak

Do u know how much roughly an eubiq track will cost and where can we enquire abt the price?

hi, a 60cm track cost slightly less than $200

you can see the tracks at home-fix

there's a eubiq thread in this forum and someone mentioned an MO at 10% discount

you can check it out :)

hehe..havent bend yet

this more or less is the final version of our tree !!

no lah..not most beautiful...but perhaps the one of the first Xmas tree in our compassvale cluster...

cos gan jiong...haha

img0009bs9.jpg

i'd say this is definitely the most beautiful i've seen :dancingqueen: !!

can't wait to take pix with it

diva, me also free-thinker but think christmas is no longer tacked to religion liao

anyone can have christmas tree at home mah :dancingqueen:

ever since the Xmas tree was up, Mr compassvale has been humming...

SILENT NIGHT...HOLY NIGHT......now and then :notti::P

anyway, we went AMK hub shopping and bought something :)

img0024pn2.jpg

img0029hy2.jpg

can reduce the footprint of the stand while keeping the hanging rods length constant ,

bottom racks also can hang pants, tshirts :yamseng:

img0030ns3.jpg

img0028cz1.jpg

got patent somemore, no wonder not cheap...about 100plus...

but light cos made of aluminium :)

i saw tis at compasspoint home-fix before... tis brand nt cheap.. i bought their Roman mop.. $39.90, until nw haven use.. still gt warranty somemore...

img0009bs9.jpg

i totally agreed with applefreak.. tis is the most beautiful xmas tree i've seen so far.. i even showed hubby tis pic n ask for an xmas tree but he still refused me :good:

but hor, i tink he's tempted to get a fountain.. he dunno ask me how many times whether if the balcony will look nice with a fountain. juz now ask me again ;) he juz dunno where to hang the laundry if the balcony has a fountain.. i shall pyscho him for the fountain. :P

Bluberi: Yup, it's not cheap. But it's aluminium and light yet wont topple easy.. we stood around and watch the demonstration for quite a long time before deciding that we shd get it to replace the shaky old one whose crome is already peeling off. Good thing is: spare parts are easily available if spoilt and they come pretty cheap!

Yup, christmas is no longer tagged to religion, more like giving myself an excuse to get a tree, and exchange gifts and make merry. :yamseng:

that is what i think so too. but think hb will 8| me if i ask for one since he feels that its sooo biiigg. where to put after xmas is over? n our storeroom already full liao. :unsure:

maybe can get a smaller one?

have those that can totally dismantle into leaves and branches

think those won't take up too much space :unsure:

if you celebrate christmas it's the best thing to bring the mood home :good:

that is what i think so too. but think hb will :) me if i ask for one since he feels that its sooo biiigg. where to put after xmas is over? n our storeroom already full liao. :unsure:

then buy a real christmas tree lor - no need keep inside store room. :good:

Xmas very univeral-free liao - no longer tagged to christianity.

maybe can get a smaller one?

have those that can totally dismantle into leaves and branches

think those won't take up too much space :unsure:

if you celebrate christmas it's the best thing to bring the mood home 8|

wei yesterday went to parkway parade, saw a kiosk selling VERY cute porcelain MEOW MEOW stuffs. near MPH bookstore....very very cute but no cheap.

http://www.luckycathouse.com/

then buy a real christmas tree lor - no need keep inside store room. :thumbs up:

Xmas very univeral-free liao - no longer tagged to christianity.

wei yesterday went to parkway parade, saw a kiosk selling VERY cute porcelain MEOW MEOW stuffs. near MPH bookstore....very very cute but no cheap.

http://www.luckycathouse.com/

agree agree, buy a real one lah

adds to the feel :P

will check it out when i'm in the area

thanks for remembering me :)

or wait for the online store to open :)

agree agree, buy a real one lah

adds to the feel :P

not only adds to the feel wor...

adds alot to the scent of Xmas! hehe

but must check if family members allergic to the smell....go to those far east flora and *test-smell* first..hehe

and the pine needles will drop naturally so must clear them. and also the scent will attract more

tree loving insects to your home.....but good thing is no need air fresheners..hehe

every year can change trees :thumbs up:

Hi Compassvale,

Ur xmas tree indeed veri nice leh. :good: Fifi got a new playground. :notti:

I really missed the cold weather in HK, sitting at Starbuck listerning to Xmas carol and slipping the hot latte there one really xmas atmosphere. :notti:

Veri Impt Wat shld I prepare for tis Sun gathering? :)

Edited by Cantona7

Veri Impt Wat shld I prepare for tis Sun gathering? :notti:

we all beri chin chye one - just some caviar lah, rock oysters lah, maine lobsters lah and perhaps a few bottles of Chateua Petrus lah.... :):notti::good:

Edited by MaCe

hi anyone can recommend me a licenced electrician to check a 15-amp socket

it's so stupid loh, got to get a licenced electrician to submit the application so that SP services can come down and test

why can't SP services just come down and test? :notti::)

waste my money :notti::good: