applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

yippee, i'm going to BKK in jan 08

just booked the jetstar promo tix

$18 one way, all in $356 for two tix

but got a stupid credit card charge of $12

now thinking which hotel to stay

likely to try this new hotel - baiyoke boutique

sounds good, and it's real cheap

most importantly, very near my favourite pig trotters stall :bangwall::yamseng::P

hehe.. hi all dear frens.. happily announcing.. my place finally starting on the renov works.. hahaha.. so happy.. but at the same time v stress.. n v regret to say 25th can't attend the great gathering le.. cos will b busy doing our last minute shopping for all those accessories that need our ID to help us install.. n i hvn't get my kitchen tap yet.. argh.. so hard to source for the mr right tap.. sigh.. wish me luck!

n wish you guys hv a great day, yeah! ^.^

hee.. ya paiseh.. but i really really hope to invite u guys to my place in CNY? hehe.. :notti: hopefully by then my place is clean n ready for party.. hee..

yippee, i'm going to BKK in jan 08

just booked the jetstar promo tix

$18 one way, all in $356 for two tix

but got a stupid credit card charge of $12

now thinking which hotel to stay

likely to try this new hotel - baiyoke boutique

sounds good, and it's real cheap

most importantly, very near my favourite pig trotters stall !! !! :furious:

wah, going bangkok sia!:notti: i saw the promo but too bad in jan my hubby cannot take leave.. if go bangkok i muz go during xmas period.. hotel sure available but air ticket is the prob.

i saw the baiyoke boutique price.. cheap leh!! good deal!:P last time i stay baiyoke sky, also good, free upgrade to suite!!

i love the pig trotters there too!

think the baiyoke boutique is having opening promo that's why so cheap

later will become like baiyoke sky price liao

when baiyoke sky first open is around this price also

this year didn't get to travel coz got to save for my home

if not i go BKK every year, my bf say it's like yearly pilgrimage :notti:

hee.. ya paiseh.. but i really really hope to invite u guys to my place in CNY? hehe.. :notti: hopefully by then my place is clean n ready for party.. hee..

got small kids? if have, dont invite hor...wahahahaha

then we'll wait out for your invite liao

will bring two oranges and 向你拜年

think the baiyoke boutique is having opening promo that's why so cheap

later will become like baiyoke sky price liao

when baiyoke sky first open is around this price also

this year didn't get to travel coz got to save for my home

if not i go BKK every year, my bf say it's like yearly pilgrimage :bleah:

good to book when there are promotions on.. stay the executive deluxe la.. oni few dollars difference nia.. nw i looking for air tickets leh.. last nite hubby said can go KL holiday (he pay!:notti:) but i tink go BKK more suitable for me.. haha. tink these two places, the price abt the same ba..

sigh.. budget airline like jetstar and airasia also muz pay abt $300/pax for air ticket during xmas, liddat may as well pay a lil more n takw SQ. :bleah:

Edited by bluberi

good to book when there are promotions on.. stay the executive deluxe la.. oni few dollars difference nia.. nw i looking for air tickets leh.. last nite hubby said can go KL holiday (he pay!!!) but i tink go BKK more suitable for me.. haha. tink these two places, the price abt the same ba..

hmm, KL like got nothing much leh

but sure cheaper than BKK coz got this

http://www.tunehotels.com/concept.asp

even if pay for everything still very cheap :notti:

wah christmas time go BKK will kenna pay for those gala dinner one leh

whether you want to eat or not, they will still force you to pay if you want to stay at the hotel :furious:

am going for the deluxe coz won't be in the room except to sleep

think all in will spend only 24hrs inside the room nia

coz will be leaving early in the morning to

eat and shop and eat and shop and eat and shop :bleah::lol::dancingqueen:

peeps, can suggest where to go

me planning to go bobae market, pratunam market, platinum mall

will be skipping chatuchak and MBK

might be going siam sq though :notti::bleah:

hahaha.. MACE.. my BABY consider kids or not? hahaha..

probably by then only hv 3 of us.. BABY, bf n myself..