applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

ya lor.. abt $60 difference per pax, may as well take full service flight. but my hubby said short flight (abt 2hrs 20mins) oni.. no need to eat or haf entertainment.. tell me to save the $60 n take budget airline :notti:

hmm, maybe i tell my hubby i pay the extra $120 to take thai airway or hotel i pay lor.

oh, tiger aiway muz go budget terminal ar... liddat better take jetstar ba... but muz pay $15/pax more. :unsure:

not just the eat or entertainment, but also the service and recourse in the event of lost baggage or something. $60 is totally worth paying loh. if take jetstar means the difference is only $45 nia leh. might as well take TG. !!

we were thinking of bringing polar puffs since we are meeting after lunch

let us know how many pax so we know how much to buy. if not you got to eat polar puff for breakfast for the whole of next week :dunno: :dunno:

what else should we get?

like there's six of us getting polar puffs leh

Headcount.....

Mr & Mrs Cantona7

Applefreak (as usual w/o bf)

Mr & Mrs Compassvale (Fifi???)

Mr & Mrs Angelwarth (Can bring along ur cyber sword)

Val & Mother (Donut???)

Gendon & Little Prince, Mr Gendon (Nt sure)

Bluberi

Linda & Family???? (Nt Sure)

Ah Kiat & Mymelody (Man U Buddy)

Ah Wai & Wife (Man U Buddy)

MaCe & Wife (No polar puffs please)

Did I miss anybody out??? :dunno:

what time must reach there ah?

2 pm

not just the eat or entertainment, but also the service and recourse in the event of lost baggage or something. $60 is totally worth paying loh. if take jetstar means the difference is only $45 nia leh. might as well take TG. :dunno:

ya lor... n it much more comfy lor... the service of TG crews are good also.. somemore is consider a mini honeymoon lor, how can ask me take budget airline, so not romantic one.

ok la, let me practise my psycho-ing skills n prepare to pyscho my hubby tonite. :dunno:

Edited by bluberi

bluberi, jia you jia you :P:):notti:

last nite hubby was yakking away on the expenses of our wedding.. liddat mostly he's having 2nd tots of the bangkok getaway :( so i make noise... den he said he pay for air tickets n expenses oni.. tell me to pay hotel 8|

how can liddat, i told him is he paying everything leh, den he said yesterday i oni told him to pay air tickets 8|8| den i beri angry n said dun go liao!! really fed-up sia.. dun wan to see him, so i went to sleep on my UFO loveseat. zz dats tactic no.1 :notti:

midnite he find me missing n came out to look for me :P i juz ignore him n walk back to our room. ignore him n slept on zz 5am+ he suddenly ask if i really wan to go bangkok.. i told him nt to bother me, dun go dun go.. so he said go la.. air ticket he pay. so i said sleep on streets izit, den he said he pay hotel also.. :rofl: but hor, tis is his honeymoon for me, no korea or taiwan honeymoon in july. :wub:

now i wonder if i shd give-up bangkok getaway n wait till july anot. ;)

Edited by bluberi

bluberi, if i were you i'd take the jul trip

no matter what it's your honeymoon loh, must both go happy happy mah :good:

i'm in a dilemma now... :paint:

go in jul, more time to save money too

then can go there and BUY BUY BUY :bangwall: !! :furious:

go korea cannot BUY BUY BUY, the things expensive leh.. last yr i spent SGD400 in 2days shopping nia.