applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hi anyone can recommend me a licenced electrician to check a 15-amp socket

it's so stupid loh, got to get a licenced electrician to submit the application so that SP services can come down and test

why can't SP services just come down and test? :notti::)

waste my money :notti::good:

ar, test simi socket...

hi anyone can recommend me a licenced electrician to check a 15-amp socket

it's so stupid loh, got to get a licenced electrician to submit the application so that SP services can come down and test

why can't SP services just come down and test? :notti::)

waste my money :notti::good:

patrick leh?

heard that patrick very busy leh. schedule until CNY

dun want to bother him unless absolutely necessary loh

he make the unit number sign for me i already so paiseh

thought just ask him where to make, the next moment he say will send someone down to make for me :notti::good:

ar, test simi socket...

had a 15amp socket at my old place for air-con

the socket done by my dad

so now we want to sell the flat hdb came down to inspect

then sent a letter saying that we got to get SP services to do testing

called SP services and this is what i got to do

1. get licenced electrician to submit an application

2. get hdb to endorse the application

3. SP services will come down to do the testing

why can't SP services just come down :notti::)

heard that patrick very busy leh. schedule until CNY

dun want to bother him unless absolutely necessary loh

he make the unit number sign for me i already so paiseh

thought just ask him where to make, the next moment he say will send someone down to make for me :notti::good:

had a 15amp socket at my old place for air-con

the socket done by my dad

so now we want to sell the flat hdb came down to inspect

then sent a letter saying that we got to get SP services to do testing

called SP services and this is what i got to do

1. get licenced electrician to submit an application

2. get hdb to endorse the application

3. SP services will come down to do the testing

why can't SP services just come down :notti::)

then might as well let patrick make the money? it's just easy cheesy stuff for them.

raining tv :notti::)

most of the time = raining

when got black background = snowing....

we totally forgotten about this - just imagine how often we turn on the tv...last mth + this mth i think only ONCE.

funny hor, most singaporeans cannot live with TV but we lived happily without turning on the tv leh :notti::lol::good:

think it's good to not be watching tv most of the tiime

imagine all the free time we will have to do all those things that we've always wanted to do

:dunno: like sticking my hand to the mouse and eyes to monitor? :furious:

not only adds to the feel wor...

adds alot to the scent of Xmas! hehe

but must check if family members allergic to the smell....go to those far east flora and *test-smell* first..hehe

and the pine needles will drop naturally so must clear them. and also the scent will attract more

tree loving insects to your home.....but good thing is no need air fresheners..hehe

every year can change trees :dunno:

heelo everybody!:furious: how's everybody??? lots for me to catch up by reading everything!!! im sure everyone's all moved in le...

i'm also thinking of setting up my xmas tree by this weekend. wanted to buy the real tree from ikea but i tink when the pine needles drop very ma fan le. but a small one they only selling for $45 and when you return them the tree, they give u $10 ikea voucher, so environmentally friendly. but my creativity sucks so i'm still walking around searching for decoration ling gan. :jawdrop:

heelo everybody!!! how's everybody??? lots for me to catch up by reading everything!!! im sure everyone's all moved in le...

i'm also thinking of setting up my xmas tree by this weekend. wanted to buy the real tree from ikea but i tink when the pine needles drop very ma fan le. but a small one they only selling for $45 and when you return them the tree, they give u $10 ikea voucher, so environmentally friendly. but my creativity sucks so i'm still walking around searching for decoration ling gan. :P

LINDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA..WHERE HAVE U BEEN????? :P

u have been mentioned fondly whenever we have our gatherings!!!

come come...join us for our gatherings!!! :P

yah LINDA, where did you go??????

we are going to JW this Sunday leh, you MUST join us :P

:P like sticking my hand to the mouse and eyes to monitor? !!

or help increase the birth rate !! !!

heelo everybody!:P how's everybody??? lots for me to catch up by reading everything!:P im sure everyone's all moved in le...

i'm also thinking of setting up my xmas tree by this weekend. wanted to buy the real tree from ikea but i tink when the pine needles drop very ma fan le. but a small one they only selling for $45 and when you return them the tree, they give u $10 ikea voucher, so environmentally friendly. but my creativity sucks so i'm still walking around searching for decoration ling gan. !!

Linda, u finally appeared after MIA so long!!! u have been MISSED!!!