applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hehe..we enjoyed ourselves also...

esp your *near-fatal attraction* at the swimming pool...hahaha :D

erm....although still dun think Arsenal will win the title this year..but this weekend is

shiok enuff...u never go play for Man U that's why...they need the *Cantona* touch..hehe

eh bro, heard that you cannot make it on 15th DEC (SAT) cos of a big occasion ah?

We thinking of having a pre-Xmas party :)

great to see your place too! really very nice.....

remember to get CURRANT to finish up your collection wor :)

anyway, your Tshirt today very familiar :P

img0035xa8.jpg

maybe one day we wear the same and go with cantona to the swimming pool? lol

3 guys hold hands together? hahahaha :P

:yamseng::notti::notti: I don wan Brokeback Swimming Pool leh. Veri scared :P

Any way I don mind the T-shirt can get for me one (size: M) :yamseng:

hehe..we enjoyed ourselves also...

esp your *near-fatal attraction* at the swimming pool...hahaha :P

erm....although still dun think Arsenal will win the title this year..but this weekend is

shiok enuff...u never go play for Man U that's why...they need the *Cantona* touch..hehe

eh bro, heard that you cannot make it on 15th DEC (SAT) cos of a big occasion ah?

We thinking of having a pre-Xmas party :notti:

great to see your place too! really very nice.....

remember to get CURRANT to finish up your collection wor :D

anyway, your Tshirt today very familiar :yamseng:

img0035xa8.jpg

maybe one day we wear the same and go with cantona to the swimming pool? lol

3 guys hold hands together? hahahaha :yamseng:

Compassvale, you got the wrong person..hee:p I will not go to that "swimming pool"....and after hearing what you all told me, I will definitely not go there...haha.. =)

Think I will not wear that T-shirt anymore if I were to meet you all or else people will think we are what....:notti:

Yah.... I think not only I miss out Kurrant, I also miss out others, esp the limited edition one. Remember to keep me posted if you see other ok?

:P:yamseng::notti: I don wan Brokeback Swimming Pool leh. Veri scared :P

Any way I don mind the T-shirt can get for me one (size: M) :yamseng:

ok lah...Just do not attempt to pick up the soap if you have dropped it on the floor after your swim. hee :notti:..

you lah...now u are the 3rd party between them liao lah!

poster1bh5.jpg

Hmm...does Cantona7 go fishing often? Can check whether there is price tab on it? haha :D

ha...no...mine was not done up by kelvin. Mine was done up by Alan. :)

ah kiat..i think your place done up by kelvin right? alamak missed it!

Mace : Paiseh leh...Me and melody may not be able to make it to your place next week cos got to catch one of my cousin's performance at school...really sorry... :) but hope to meet up with you all again another time... :D

aiya...next time then. :D

2nd Dec 2007 Sunday 3pm-9pm

by invitation.

1)gendon x 2.5

2)compassvale x 2

3)Angelwrath x 2

4)Applefreak x 1

5)Lifestyle

6)Cantona x 2

7)diva79 x 2

8)Ah Wai x 2

9)

alamak....anyone i missed out? Linda coming?

We thinking of having a pre-Xmas party :)

Sorri Bro, cant make it on 15 Dec (Sat). :notti:

Hai don hv chance to see ur beautiful xmas tree. :(

Sorri Bro, cant make it on 15 Dec (Sat). :notti:

Hai don hv chance to see ur beautiful xmas tree. :(

see lah, post brokeback mountain lah.....now he wants go delta swimming instead of sengkang.

am aiming to stay at baiyoke boutique

the photos look really good, and really a bargain at $60 a night

somemore it's at pratunam, where my favourite wanton noodles and duck noodles is within walking distance :(:);)

wah the things sounds really cheap

must really peel my eyes and look out for the good bargains :notti:

it is a old hotel ... dun say never warn u hor .....

Hope next time can you all for the house visit.

Been stuck with travel and baby.

it was renovated recently so the rooms are of acceptable standard to me

compared to asia hotel at a higher price, i'd take this anytime

won't be in the room except to sleep nia

ask you ah, which are the talats worth going?

me now aiming platinum mall, sam paeng lane and bo bae market in the morning

siam discovery, pratunam market and suan lom will be done at night loh

4D3N should find more place to go?

Hi people, need to book you all earlier just in case you all have appts...

Pre-Xmas party tentatively 15th Dec (sat) or 22 Dec (sat)

Applefreak and bf/sister?

Gendon and family?

Mr and Mrs Cantona?

Mace and wife?

Ran ? & val with donut & oreo

Bluberi & hubby?

Angelwrath & hubby?

Linda & family?

diva79 & hubby?

ah kiat & wife?

ah wai & wife?

val: 22nd you in spore?

cantona: 22nd u can make it? since 15th you got big day liao :notti:

Hi people, need to book you all earlier just in case you all have appts...

Gendon and family?

Mr and Mrs Cantona?

Mace and wife?

Ran ? & val with donut & oreo

Bluberi & hubby?

Angelwrath & hubby?

Linda & family?

diva79 & hubby?

ah kiat & wife?

ah wai & wife?

val: 22nd you in spore?

cantona: 22nd u can make it? since 15th you got big day liao :(

compassvale, 15th we can.. 22nd we CMI coz it's our BIG DAY :notti:

Gendon and family?

Mr and Mrs Cantona? (cannot on 15th)

Mace and wife?

Ran ? & val with donut & oreo (ok on 115th)

Bluberi & hubby? (ok on 15th, cannot on 22nd)

Angelwrath & hubby?

Linda & family?

diva79 & hubby?

ah kiat & wife?

ah wai & wife?

Edited by compassvale

Gendon and family?

Mr and Mrs Cantona? (cannot on 15th)

Mace and wife?

Ran ? & val with donut & oreo (ok on 115th)

Bluberi & hubby? (ok on 15th, cannot on 22nd)

Angelwrath & hubby?

Linda & family?

diva79 & hubby?

ah kiat & wife?

ah wai & wife?

eh? my gf's simi relative got wedding...dunno which day...will update.