CRYSTALNG

Our Lovenest

This is what I call black theme.

Spacious house and indeed beauitfully decorated.

But alias, $46K!:notti:! That is way way out of my budget!

Belong to a high side.

wooo, so envious

my tv is only coming on 27, that's two more weeks :~

remember to take pix and make me :deal::good: hor

personally, i'd think no tv in mbr is good

i have no tv in my bedroom coz i find that the 'waves' emitting from the tv is very strong, disturbs my sleep sometimes :P

27 also coming soon :notti: eehheheh ,,, but mi furnitures r onli comin on 3rd nov :(

should be able to move in soon!~!~!~ .. super excited .. hohooh ...

of coz coz will take pix :notti:

no tv in mbr gd ? but mi n hb sometimes watch diff shows leh .. if only hab one tv ... i tink must sound proof the house' AHHAHAH .. coz we will quarrel big time ... LOL ...

waves ah ? lcd dun have rite ? dunno leh .. thats y now we hunting for lcd ... but its much more ex than plasma ... :curse:

This is what I call black theme.

Spacious house and indeed beauitfully decorated.

But alias, $46K!:notti:! That is way way out of my budget!

Belong to a high side.

Elo Happy ..... thanks thanks :notti:

hmmm... actualli mine coz old flat than redo everything ... somemore reposition the entrance on

one of the bedrms .. hehehhe :) some other ids .. mi highest for lesser stuff n later i heard

one of mi frens who signed up wit them was terrible .. they quoted mi was 51k lor .. with much much lesser stuf .. no foc some more :bath: for mine i tink i got more than wad i paid for :notti::notti:

u like black too ? hehhe .. i super love black even majority of mi clothes r black hohohoo ..

27 also coming soon :bow: eehheheh ,,, but mi furnitures r onli comin on 3rd nov :(

should be able to move in soon!~!~!~ .. super excited .. hohooh ...

of coz coz will take pix :jawdrop:

no tv in mbr gd ? but mi n hb sometimes watch diff shows leh .. if only hab one tv ... i tink must sound proof the house' AHHAHAH .. coz we will quarrel big time ... LOL ...

waves ah ? lcd dun have rite ? dunno leh .. thats y now we hunting for lcd ... but its much more ex than plasma ... :fire:

two more weeks, excruciating wait for me :bow:

can feel your excitement here also :dunno::bangwall:

can't wait for pix :jawdrop::fire:

think all tv got waves loh, so better not have in mbr

maybe somewhere else e.g. study or kitchen?

thought lcd cheaper than plasma?

me have no idea of the market :fire:

two more weeks, excruciating wait for me :(

can feel your excitement here also :dunno::bangwall:

can't wait for pix :fire: :fire:

think all tv got waves loh, so better not have in mbr

maybe somewhere else e.g. study or kitchen?

thought lcd cheaper than plasma?

me have no idea of the market :bow:

yeah ,,,:jawdrop: i just came back from the suntec hd show ... so ,.... i bought mi mbr tv :jawdrop:

sony bravis U series 37" ... will be delivered on 18th together with mi living rm tv as well :fire:

super super excited ... :bow::(

yeah .. will bring camera on that day ...

waves ah ? but not on all the time ok bah ? cannot dun hab tv in da rm ... coz i like to watch drama

serials .. cry must cry in da rm where no one can c mah .. ahhahha

plasma is cheaper leh ... mi living rm is plasma ... so mbr decided to get lcd =)

dunno whether salesman bluff mi anot .. ahha

all i know is plasma is better for watching fast action shows like soccer i tink ...

all i know is lcd for gaming and plasma for movies

i cannot watch lcd, stand in best denki watch 15min my eyes start to tear liao :D:good: :good:

how was the suntec show?

was thinking should go or not but think better not

skali got better offer i will :):good:

all i know is lcd for gaming and plasma for movies

i cannot watch lcd, stand in best denki watch 15min my eyes start to tear liao :wub: :wub: 8|

how was the suntec show?

was thinking should go or not but think better not

skali got better offer i will :dribble::bow:

really ah ? .. i haben realli tried syanding n watching ... :bow: nvm lah ... mi drama serials also alwiz make me cry ... hehehe ...

suntec ah ... not bad leh .. price of tv i tink its bout the same ... but they gave us a mio for free 1 yr n a luggage bag =p ...

when is the mio pple coming down to install the box?

you getting the wireless connector or not?

me didn't get it the last time and starting to regret liao

coz my tel pt quite far from the cable pt, so def will have ugly cables running around :dribble::bow:

when is the mio pple coming down to install the box?

you getting the wireless connector or not?

me didn't get it the last time and starting to regret liao

coz my tel pt quite far from the cable pt, so def will have ugly cables running around :dunno::D

yes yes !!! TV arrived :paint:

hmm .. they gave us this mio voucher ,,, we have to call the singtel ple ourselves ..

yeah!! i definitely will go for wireless coz presently mi parents place isnt wireless .. n the scv cable is so thick n ugly man :P coz mi place dun have so many pts also ..same same ... wun call them so soon only when moving in bah .. heres the pics i promised =) not many coz not much things done ..

skirting upz :P

OurPlace039.jpg

OurPlace040.jpg

entertainment rm's tv ..

OurPlace041.jpg

hb behind tv ..

OurPlace044.jpg

skirting in one of the rms

OurPlace042.jpg

OurPlace043.jpg

MBR 37"

OurPlace045.jpg

OurPlace046.jpg

OurPlace047.jpg

wah how many inch is your tv?

so big until your hubby can hide behind :jawdrop:

very ingenious of you to use a different colour skirting :thumbs up:

gd morn !! today on leave coz need to go over our home to wait for ple ... i tink to do stuff n washing the hse liao !! oh .. yest hb was fixing stuff behind ... tv is .... 50" for living :notti:

i also like the skirting !! but not mi idea ,,, its id's idea ! also he choose wan heehehe ,,,,

later i will go over wib mi camera ... shld hab more pics bah !!

hi crystal, i reali like ur hse...BLACK. tats wat we r looking forward too. i like ur kitchen best n oso the skirting as well. n oso the glass at ur entertainment rm..neh the curved part if u know wat i mean.

so ur feature wall is glass or laminated? been to ur hse a few times but still dunno :good:

so when u moving in? it seems that most of the things are ready...

hi crystal, i reali like ur hse...BLACK. tats wat we r looking forward too. i like ur kitchen best n oso the skirting as well. n oso the glass at ur entertainment rm..neh the curved part if u know wat i mean.

so ur feature wall is glass or laminated? been to ur hse a few times but still dunno 8|

so when u moving in? it seems that most of the things are ready...

dun worry ginger ... ur place will be beautifull too :yamseng:

mi feaure wall ? the grey part is laminate .. then the glass portion which i will post later ( brown ) is all glass

all from kelvin man .. n he added something for me foc again :good:

the glas portion in mbr .. super swee :( love it to bits will also post but got many many finger prints n masking tape .. only tmw then will remove masking tape .. =) :dancingqueen:

moving in ah ? shld be soon bah .. but furnitures comin in in nov 3rd .. curtains on that day as well .. yup yup also just confirmed on curtains .. initially wanted to get directly fr jb coz seeing most of ple doin curtains at ard 2k n abv ... but ... but ... lobang id intro-ed a gd deal to us once again :notti:

from enterianment = day n night

balcony = roman blinds

two bedrms = roller blinds

MBR = romna blinds + black out lining (something like that)

all for ............................................................. $1580 nett @:notti:!:notti:!

shiok man ... all that i wanted .. coz i expected sg curtains to be 2k n abv =)

okok ... pics time ...

will wait out for the pix :dribble: :dribble:

YEah .. pics time ..

entertainment rm's glass n laminate feature ... glass color also suggested by Kelvin !

tv not mounted yet !

OurPlace048.jpg

OurPlace049.jpg

n this blue thing is mi hb's butt :notti: hahahah

OurPlace050.jpg

OurPlace061.jpg

OurPlace062.jpg

this glass portion given to us !! lights off

OurPlace051.jpg

lights on !!

OurPlace052.jpg

this black glass feature also given =) the glass has shiny sparkles but mi lousy cam isnt doing

the fotos justice !!

OurPlace053.jpg

OurPlace054.jpg

OurPlace055.jpg

OurPlace056.jpg

OurPlace057.jpg

dressing table for me !!

OurPlace058.jpg

OurPlace059.jpg

toilet mirror !

OurPlace060.jpg

nice sia...and how much does the 50" tv cost you?!

oi oi oi...i think i was the one who pioneer it lei. i asked mr K to do it especially for me so i can put in my necklaces, wallets what-have-you but he joked dat i should put my hb's colorful undies! :bangwall:

but he is the one who suggested the see throu glass thou..which i like! :notti:

whoa finally u come out again .. very long nvr c u spamming liao :jawdrop: kakakak ...

mi 50 " is a deal man :notti: i tell u liao u will :P but its a display set lar ...

i bought it at ........... 2600 .... hahahahah :P! song boh ...

u pioneer meh ! hheheh .. the tofu squares arh ? wow ... best ,,, u sure got alot of stuff lah ...

i was tinkin of putting undies leh :good:! ahhahahahah ...

wow.. your place is nicely done up... the money is worth it...

how much you bought your 2 tv..?? where u got it..?

both mi tv ah ? one from best denki tampines .. which is the samsung

the other sony if from the suntec fair which just passed =)